JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome as always
By John on 07/15/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best hands down. Ive had two bad disks in 800.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden are the best
By Bodie on 07/15/2010
Theese disks are Great I was having some issues with the Verbatium DVD +R But theese TY disks are great they burn Flawlessly and work in any Player I put them in I will deffinately Buy again as soon as I run out I am glad I finaly found a Blank medium that works like its supposed to
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great dvd r for the price
By Carson on 07/14/2010
These disc are great. I only use these disc to record with and have used many other kind and these rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping.
By Brandon on 07/13/2010
Great value for these DVD-Rs. I recieved them in just a few days and have not had a single failed burn yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Nelson on 07/13/2010
Very pleased with the material and the quick shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent premium product
By Jeremy on 07/12/2010
I come to supermediastore and Taiyo Yuden for all my blank media needs and they never disappoint. So rarely do I receive a "bad disc" or a "coaster" that I consider non-existent with this media. Sony's have plummeted down hill and I've got spindles of Verbatims with as many as 12 bad discs per 100 pack, but Taiyo Yuden never disappoints. The #1 in quality media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By Barbara P on 07/12/2010
I video at the local dirt track each week. I use a lot of DVD each week. These are great and save me a lot of money. I usually burn at least 20 a week or more. I have had no problems with these DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
T.Y. Value Line
By Tyson on 07/12/2010
I usually buy the premiere T.Y., but I have heard these were really good and a lot cheaper! I had to burn about 50 DVDs for a quick project and didnt have one coaster!!! :-)
I did burn them at a slow speed but I have always done that... even with the better TY DVDs.
I think I just found my new favorite blank DVDs!!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
the best dvds for pros
By John on 07/12/2010
These are the best - I never have any bad burns - quality is awesome!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a good price
By Walter on 07/12/2010