JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 07/20/2010
Very good fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product, best price, best delivery
By on 07/19/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as always!!!
By on 07/18/2010
This is my first purchase of the value line Taiyo Yuden 16x, and I couldn't be happier. The term "value line" means nothing to me except I am not paying for the spindle. These are the best blank in the business bar none. I haqve burned over 55 of these so far and not one coaster. Don't let the value line fool you...order with confidence.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome as always
By on 07/15/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best hands down. Ive had two bad disks in 800.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden are the best
By on 07/15/2010
Theese disks are Great I was having some issues with the Verbatium DVD +R But theese TY disks are great they burn Flawlessly and work in any Player I put them in I will deffinately Buy again as soon as I run out I am glad I finaly found a Blank medium that works like its supposed to
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great dvd r for the price
By on 07/14/2010
These disc are great. I only use these disc to record with and have used many other kind and these rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping.
By on 07/13/2010
Great value for these DVD-Rs. I recieved them in just a few days and have not had a single failed burn yet.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/13/2010
Very pleased with the material and the quick shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent premium product
By on 07/12/2010
I come to supermediastore and Taiyo Yuden for all my blank media needs and they never disappoint. So rarely do I receive a "bad disc" or a "coaster" that I consider non-existent with this media. Sony's have plummeted down hill and I've got spindles of Verbatims with as many as 12 bad discs per 100 pack, but Taiyo Yuden never disappoints. The #1 in quality media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By on 07/12/2010
I video at the local dirt track each week. I use a lot of DVD each week. These are great and save me a lot of money. I usually burn at least 20 a week or more. I have had no problems with these DVD's.