JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Alexander on 07/30/2010
Great media delivered promptly.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
By GEORGE on 07/28/2010
THIS BATCH OK (8X)EVEN AS JVC...NEXT BATCH REALLY BAD
(16X) (JVC)... WILL NOT BUY ANY MORE SINCE JVC TOOK OVER.
WILL JUST GET LOCAL ON SALE DISC - THEY WORK BETTER THAN
THE NEW JVC.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, product, and service!
By Damani on 07/27/2010
What more could you ask for? 200-piece high quality blank DVD media for less than $40 with free shipping and 100 DVD sleeves thrown in too. I've only burned a several discs, but no coasters and no issues with playback. I will definitely buy these again and from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap DVDs
By Sai Kiu on 07/27/2010
Probably one of the few places with quality blank DVD that are cheap. Delivery is relatively fast.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Mark on 07/27/2010
Overall an excellent product! However, once you start on a string of "bad" discs, look out! It is likely that the next at least five are bad as well. Best of the bargain brands though.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Chandra on 07/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product and good delivery
By susan on 07/26/2010
I will continue ordering this product unless I find it cheaper somewhere else. The free shipping is what keeps us coming back. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered these before
By Nancy on 07/26/2010
And there were no problems. As usual customer service and delivery were great.
I see that they are now JVC Taiyo Yuden but was assured the quality is the same
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your Customer Service Rep was very professional
By George on 07/26/2010
I made a mistake by ordering DVD-rs instead of CD-rs, and when I called your Customer Service line, the young lady who handled my call did so in a very courteous and professional manner. Not once did she make me feel stupid, and she helped me make things right. Thanks to her, I remain a faithful customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Jeremy on 07/26/2010
An incredible media. I love these discs and they are my #1 choice for media. I have had so few coasters with these discs I consider it a non-issue