JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 554 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
0.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My experience was simple, easy and fast.... Very professional
By on 08/03/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 08/01/2010
I have not had one coaster with these disks since I have been purchasing them. They are worth every penny!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
These are the best
By on 08/01/2010
Ive been using this product for around 5 years now and for the money there is nothing better to use if you ask me. Hardly any errors ever and Ive used other brands that are more expensive and had many more errors. I highly recommend these.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R Deal Around
By on 07/30/2010
This store has the best price for Value Line Taiyo Yuden of anywhere around plus fast shipping. Get the store spam email if you don't want to miss out on the dvd sales.

Value Line Taiyo Yuden are not the cheapest dvds there are, but close to it and still have as good of quality as much move expensive ones. I have bought a lot of different brands and price levels and this one has the best quality to price ratio that I could find.

If you have a new burner these dvds always burn faster then the rated speed, with no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 07/30/2010
Great media delivered promptly.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
By on 07/28/2010
THIS BATCH OK (8X)EVEN AS JVC...NEXT BATCH REALLY BAD
(16X) (JVC)... WILL NOT BUY ANY MORE SINCE JVC TOOK OVER.
WILL JUST GET LOCAL ON SALE DISC - THEY WORK BETTER THAN
THE NEW JVC.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, product, and service!
By on 07/27/2010
What more could you ask for? 200-piece high quality blank DVD media for less than $40 with free shipping and 100 DVD sleeves thrown in too. I've only burned a several discs, but no coasters and no issues with playback. I will definitely buy these again and from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap DVDs
By on 07/27/2010
Probably one of the few places with quality blank DVD that are cheap. Delivery is relatively fast.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/27/2010
Overall an excellent product! However, once you start on a string of "bad" discs, look out! It is likely that the next at least five are bad as well. Best of the bargain brands though.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/27/2010