JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 550 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived on time. Work great.
By Walter on 11/04/2012
Price good too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Teresa on 12/17/2011
so far none defective and I already used 150 of them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine.
By Al on 12/12/2011
Works fine with a very low reject rate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, perfect price!
By arlan on 09/05/2011
I went off everyone else's reviews when I purchased these. I am not a fan of group think I must say the group hit this one right on the head. Out of my pack of 100 I have had 0 bad discs and they are priced perfectly for what I need. I will be buying more of these in the future. In fact I'm about to buy more right now :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R out there!
By Scott on 08/07/2011
Gone through 100s of these and maybe had 1 to 2 coasters - but it is a rare thing at that.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Excellent service
By Perry on 07/28/2011
I use these disks because they claim a 100 year life and yet are inexpensive. A few of them fail to write correctly 100% but SMS is quick to credit me for failures.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Watch out -- this is 'Value Line'
By David on 06/26/2011
This is a less expensive formulation, delivered without a 'cake tin', and is not said to be of the archival quality of the Premium Line of Taiyo Yuden disks. May be perfectly appropriate for many applications, of course.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Great Price
By Ronald on 06/23/2011
Great Product Great Price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs great price
By Robert on 06/13/2011
Been buying from Super Media Store for 3 years. They're the BEST! Who else gives free shipping on items this size and weight!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best
By Rick on 06/13/2011
Great product
Great service
Great price

The only way that this could be a better deal is if SMS would give me the discs . . .