CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a bargain!
By on 11/30/2010
Saw an ad from another place and stopped in here instead. Cheaper than the ad and free shipping. Package arrived in two days! I love this site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for.
By on 11/30/2010
These DVD-Rs work great and can't beat the price with free shipping. Delivered quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 11/28/2010
First time I used this product name. So far so good. Having NO problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always...Taiyo Yuden
By on 11/28/2010
Having bought only the premium versions of the blank taiyo dvds, I figured it was time to check out the value line, for comparision. What I found is basically the same quality. I will say that because I buy these by the 100....a LOT...I can tell you that every once in awhile, about (on average) 1-5 disks will become coasters. I can buy 1 stack and get NO errors in the whole stack...and other times as much as 10 disks in a 100. The way I figure it, it was worth the savings of about 10 dollars per stack for a few coasters. If you MUST have 100% clean burn rate..go with the premium. If you don't mind a few coasters, save some money and buy the value line.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no complaints
By on 11/27/2010
Product arrived quickly and seems to be doing what it's supposed to do.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The very BEST media available !
By on 11/26/2010
A great price for the BEST blank DVDs around . . .

Better purchase them now, beore I buy 'em all !
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A bit more expensive than many; but well worth the cost
By on 11/26/2010
I have never had problems with these DVDs. The frequency of bad burns is very low and, so far, I have not had any data loss.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always as good as it is
By on 11/26/2010
I'm buying it about one year, and none of them was defective!!! really good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Daddyman57
By on 11/25/2010

I have used Taiyo Yuden DVD-R and get good quality DVD'S from this product and I will be purchasing
them again when I run out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD -R value
By on 11/25/2010
You can't beat the price and quality of these disks..I dare you to try and fine them anyplace else cheaper!!!