JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 551 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Rafael on 12/13/2010
I have ordered this product several times and was never disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality, good price, fast shipping!
By Ricky Chuarta on 12/13/2010
This is my third order of the Taiyo Yuden 100 pack. Never had a bad DVD. I will continue to buy this brand and from supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service.
By Henry on 12/13/2010
Always reliable service and great products.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good value for the money
By Rick on 12/13/2010
Don't be too afraid of the price of these DVD's...they copy pretty well, and they ARE Taiyo Yuden(I used DVD Identifier to be sure)and they all have worked well so far. If you have any cake boxes from previous orders from SMS.com, keep'em....these "taped" discs are that-taped. I ordered 600 or so-and at less than two cents each-they are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Charles on 12/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVDs when they are less than $20 per 100 spindle!!!
By Terry on 12/12/2010
I have been using TAIYO UDEN Value Line DVD-Rs for years, and they have always worked flawlessly. Since moving under the JVC brand, there has been no exception.
My only concern is that I can only buy these in 100pk spindles when they
are less than $20! If supermediastore.com could lower their price on these
wonderful recordable media to $20 all the time, I'd buy a spindle a month guaranteed!

Combing top value plus a top price should put SMS over the top IMHO!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and price.
By ROBERT on 12/12/2010
Best prices on the net!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal And Fast Shipping
By Michael on 12/12/2010
Always good media. No coasters and great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!!!
By Gyle on 12/12/2010
In the past two years I've been using this product, I've never had one CD go bad or not recorded. I'd have to say, without trying out all of the numerous brands out there, that this is the best overall blank CD I've ever used for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Robert on 12/12/2010
Bought these and have burned about 50 already. To date no coaster. I'd say that quality is great, but that may also be a little luck as well.