CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/20/2010
ive had no problems with burning.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best there is
By on 12/20/2010
Almost no error rate for over 10000
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/19/2010
I have used several hundred of these and have only found one that was flawed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best.
By on 12/16/2010
Completely compatible with whichever burner I've used 'em with. Never got a bad burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/15/2010
Used them a long time and have had very few bad ones
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 12/13/2010
I have ordered this product several times and was never disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality, good price, fast shipping!
By on 12/13/2010
This is my third order of the Taiyo Yuden 100 pack. Never had a bad DVD. I will continue to buy this brand and from supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service.
By on 12/13/2010
Always reliable service and great products.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good value for the money
By on 12/13/2010
Don't be too afraid of the price of these DVD's...they copy pretty well, and they ARE Taiyo Yuden(I used DVD Identifier to be sure)and they all have worked well so far. If you have any cake boxes from previous orders from SMS.com, keep'em....these "taped" discs are that-taped. I ordered 600 or so-and at less than two cents each-they are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 12/12/2010