JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 553 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
BAD MOFO DVD'S
By on 01/16/2011
I have used over 2000 of these dvds and never (not once) had one not burn as needed. You can't find a better deal!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 01/16/2011
always excellent products plus service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery of a fine product with few flawed discs.
By on 01/12/2011
Very much worth the money!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best dvd ever
By on 01/12/2011
the only thing i tave is the phone
it takes to long to get help
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product.
By on 01/11/2011
This is a good product to use and fairly priced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchase and delivery of this product went without any problems.
By on 01/10/2011
Purchase and delivery of this product went without any problems. Product was delivered intact and in a timely manner.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Terrible Quality
By on 01/10/2011
I read about these before I purchased them but took a chance on these and i struck out. Many people online have mentioned that these are bad quality "value line" is not the same as "premium line" avoid these at all cost !
I wanted to return the order when i ordered these but I was too lazy to do it hoping that these are good quality, but as soon as I tried to backup a ps2 game and tried to backup a dvd the were glitching and had pausing and freezing errors with these. I went with verbatim 8x never had a problem with those.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/09/2011
Great product at a great price with fast ship
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
These DVD was always the best, not this time
By on 01/08/2011
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden dvds for a very long time with no problems, until the most recent batch. I've probably only used a dozen or so of these, but of those, two haven't even been recognized by the computer when I insert to burn. I burned some successfully and they worked, for a while. On a few I found out a week later that the data had become corrupted since burning. I haven't tested all of them yet, so I don't even know if any of them are still working. It isn't my specific computer, since we have three in the house and the behavior is the same on all of them. I will probably give Taiyo Yuden one more try, but if the nest batch has these problems I'll have to look for another brand.

Same problem as another user
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great quality
By on 01/06/2011
great quality product, i'm keep buying it for a year and was never disappointed.