JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALZPP-SK) 8X to 16X DVD-R Valueline Silver Lacquer Metalized Hub Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 556 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 6 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
No label or print on side, which side is up?
By on 02/08/2011
Price is good, but if I cant figure out which side is up since there is no writing on the side up side, other dvd's have the brand name and dvd-r which shows which side is up, this figuring out which side I should put down, I won't buy this again : ( Just being honest.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer Hub Printable 16X 4.7GB DVD-R Media (Value Line)
By on 02/08/2011
Good Value for the type of media provided.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for a great price
By on 02/04/2011
Great product for a great price - Don't expect packing materials other than disks in a box though; that's all there is, no plastic holder other than shrink wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT "VALUE" BUY
By on 02/03/2011
I have copied over 80 movies so far(DVD shrink 3.2 & VSO copy to DVD 4.0)without error. I use permanent marker to annotate discs and they are quite legible on the plain silver background.
Item was delivered ahead of schedule
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome.
By on 02/02/2011
Never disappoints!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good, inexpensive media
By on 01/31/2011
I use these to back up my Nikon RAW files. So far they've seemed to hold up well (though I rarely interact with them once the backup is made) and have only had one coaster in over 80 discs. Highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works for me!
By on 01/30/2011
I've not had any bad discs yet so I would recommend these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product for a value price
By on 01/28/2011
These TY DVDs burn well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and outstanding value.
By on 01/27/2011
I have purchased these for years and I always stock up when they go on special. I also use the TY premium line, and for normal use I cannot tell a difference with burn quality between the value and premium lines. TY are simply the best value on the planet. Outstanding quality for a very reasonable price. Shipping is lightning fast and the overall experience with Super Media Store is top notch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful
By on 01/27/2011
am so happy with this product. And the fast shipping is wonderful, great price. will never by Big box store blanks again.