JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with shiny finish!
By on 02/23/2011
I keep on buying this sucker because they rarely fail and work flawlessly almost every time. A bit more costly than non shiny printable but the finish product is well worth the extra cost.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reliable DVD's.
By on 02/21/2011
These DVD's are reliable. The silver printable surface gives the DVD's a professional look. A good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO-YUDEN, THE BEST !
By on 02/16/2011
I've been well satisfied over the last few years with all my Taiyo-Yuden discs (thousands) - they have been FLAWLESS (anyone getting bad burns with TY, must be doing something wrong) ... these are the first TY inkjet-printable discs I've tried, and my new 'Epson Artisan 50' printer does a beautiful job on them, too ! - BUY TAIYO-YUDEN, you won't regret it - I have found other brand discs are 'going bad' in storage after 3-4 years, but my TY discs are still like new !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is excellent
By on 01/30/2011
I have purchased before and the quality is excellent. I will purchase again and recommend your products.

Thank You,

Byron R. Hodges

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is superior to all others!!
By on 01/11/2011
I record professionally at a large music school in the Midwest and I have always used Taiyo Yuden products and I have never had any rejections after thousands of duplications. SuperMedia Store delivers on time and usually at the best price. It is a winning combination.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By on 12/01/2010
These discs work great in my duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection in DVDs
By on 11/21/2010
These are without fail the best dvds you can buy. They are perfect. have never had one fail and have buying buying these for 2 years. I produce football videos for the youth and high school football teams. and i burn approx 1000 per season and have never had one fail
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Experience
By on 10/27/2010
Good product, good price, speedy delivery.
Need I say more?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this product
By on 09/21/2010
I have purchased over 200 of this style of DVD and have not experienced any problems with them. I will continue to purchase these in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 09/16/2010
Product history is excellent. Delivery time was way under time expected for receiving. Supermediastore continues to deliver with excellent satisfaction.