JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$43.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $43.99 each!
Buy 2 at $42.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $41.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reliable DVD's.
By Jennifer on 02/21/2011
These DVD's are reliable. The silver printable surface gives the DVD's a professional look. A good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TAIYO-YUDEN, THE BEST !
By Jimmy on 02/16/2011
I've been well satisfied over the last few years with all my Taiyo-Yuden discs (thousands) - they have been FLAWLESS (anyone getting bad burns with TY, must be doing something wrong) ... these are the first TY inkjet-printable discs I've tried, and my new 'Epson Artisan 50' printer does a beautiful job on them, too ! - BUY TAIYO-YUDEN, you won't regret it - I have found other brand discs are 'going bad' in storage after 3-4 years, but my TY discs are still like new !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is excellent
By Byron on 01/30/2011
I have purchased before and the quality is excellent. I will purchase again and recommend your products.

Thank You,

Byron R. Hodges

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is superior to all others!!
By Don on 01/11/2011
I record professionally at a large music school in the Midwest and I have always used Taiyo Yuden products and I have never had any rejections after thousands of duplications. SuperMedia Store delivers on time and usually at the best price. It is a winning combination.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good value.
By John on 12/01/2010
These discs work great in my duplicator.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection in DVDs
By Shawn on 11/21/2010
These are without fail the best dvds you can buy. They are perfect. have never had one fail and have buying buying these for 2 years. I produce football videos for the youth and high school football teams. and i burn approx 1000 per season and have never had one fail
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Experience
By Marco on 10/27/2010
Good product, good price, speedy delivery.
Need I say more?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this product
By Tim on 09/21/2010
I have purchased over 200 of this style of DVD and have not experienced any problems with them. I will continue to purchase these in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By alfred on 09/16/2010
Product history is excellent. Delivery time was way under time expected for receiving. Supermediastore continues to deliver with excellent satisfaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fail proof DVDs.
By Bobby on 08/01/2010
I was worried when I found out JVC had purchased Taiyo Yuden because I have not had good luck with JVC in the past but I have gone through approximately 1000 of the new JVC Taiyo Yuden with no failure upon burning nor failure to play in several DVD players, Play Stations, WII and computers, both desktop and laptop.