JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-SPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R Silver Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$43.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $43.99 each!
Buy 2 at $42.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $41.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable quality DVD that works well on our finicky duplicator.
By Philip on 08/19/2013
My church has used thousands of these 16x DVD-R disks over many years. The quality is excellent and Supermedia is an excellent place to purchase from.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great quality
By Byron on 03/17/2013
Never fails!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery
By David on 07/29/2012
Price has gone up but still a good value to use thes JVC por DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo my favorite blank media. I like the no brand name on the hub.
By Steven on 07/26/2011
As usual Supemediastore ships quickly. Still the best place to buy blank media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Always reliable!!!
By John on 06/17/2011
Always reliable DVDs! I have bought MANY MANY other brands, and nothing is as good as Taiyo Yudens!!! Thanks! Super Media Store always has the best pricing too!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great-- as always
By Anthony on 06/05/2011
Hardly ever have a problem with a Taiyu Yuden disk. Thousands down, one or two errors. Great stuff, great supplier, great experience!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Had to many that failed compared to the past one I had used.
By David on 05/08/2011
Normally great but I don't know if this item was switched from what I use to use but had to many that failed in a row while trying to get a project done.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast Delivery a great product
By Raymond on 04/24/2011
It is the very best for my needs works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We love this product and recommend it to everyone
By Shannon on 04/13/2011
This product has proven to be more durable and better quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with shiny finish!
By Song on 02/23/2011
I keep on buying this sucker because they rarely fail and work flawlessly almost every time. A bit more costly than non shiny printable but the finish product is well worth the extra cost.