JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most Reliable TY Media -- AGAIN
By on 05/28/2010
Again, I must say this is the most reliable DVD media for both computer and DVD recorders.

Shipping and Handling took about a week from LA to Middle Tennessee (Nashville) area. A quicker turnaround with FREE shipping would be a nice incentive for all buyers (valued customers and newbies).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product from Taiyo Yuden and service from SuperMediaStore.com
By on 05/22/2010
I am new to burning DVDs so I bought Taiyo Yuden DVDs based on the reviews I have read. I have only burned a few so far and have had great success. I like the quality of the print on the white inkjet hub printable DVDs, although I think I might try the high gloss printable DVDs next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD-Rs
By on 05/18/2010
I have been using T-Ys for about five years now, have burned hundreds of them and RARELY hit a bad disk -- If you want quality -- get these. And SuperMediaStore is the best site to buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deal around
By on 05/14/2010
I've been buying this supply once every 2-3 months for the past year, and haven't had a bad disc yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Value for the best media
By on 05/13/2010
These are the best media that you can get your hands on next to RiData, because they're based on the RiData structure anyway. And the price is unbeatable at Supermediastore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 05/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a bad burn yet !
By on 05/06/2010
Been using Taiyo dvd's for some time, have not had a bad burn due to a faulty disk yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Proven excellent product I have used for years.
By on 04/11/2010
I film and create sports DVDs for our local high school lacrosse teams. Originally I used whatever DVD-Rs I could find that were the cheapest priced. I later found that low price and quality product are usually mutually exclusive. I searched online for the "best blank DVD-Rs" and found Taiyo Yuden's DVD-Rs highly rated on several independent sites. I have used these for the last 4 years and have not experienced problems with any of the stacks, something happening far too frequently with other well-known bargain brand DVD-Rs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
nice place to shop
By on 04/05/2010
great product delivered quickly. could you ask for more.