JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD Media
By Elliott on 06/17/2010
Taiyo Yuden simply makes some of the best DVD media. These DVD-Rs are high quality compatible media. I probably wouldn't buy any other kind.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Always what I need
By John on 06/16/2010
Have used these discs for a few years now. They always perform well. Package arrives in just a couple of days and my clients are always happy with the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Christian on 06/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Malik on 06/03/2010
Great product. yhe only kind I use
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most Reliable TY Media -- AGAIN
By Ron on 05/28/2010
Again, I must say this is the most reliable DVD media for both computer and DVD recorders.

Shipping and Handling took about a week from LA to Middle Tennessee (Nashville) area. A quicker turnaround with FREE shipping would be a nice incentive for all buyers (valued customers and newbies).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product from Taiyo Yuden and service from SuperMediaStore.com
By Richard J on 05/22/2010
I am new to burning DVDs so I bought Taiyo Yuden DVDs based on the reviews I have read. I have only burned a few so far and have had great success. I like the quality of the print on the white inkjet hub printable DVDs, although I think I might try the high gloss printable DVDs next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD-Rs
By Timothy on 05/18/2010
I have been using T-Ys for about five years now, have burned hundreds of them and RARELY hit a bad disk -- If you want quality -- get these. And SuperMediaStore is the best site to buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deal around
By David on 05/14/2010
I've been buying this supply once every 2-3 months for the past year, and haven't had a bad disc yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Value for the best media
By Jason on 05/13/2010
These are the best media that you can get your hands on next to RiData, because they're based on the RiData structure anyway. And the price is unbeatable at Supermediastore.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By Thomas on 05/12/2010