CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 08/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent, reliable product!
By on 08/02/2010
As a small home studio, I use 100-200 discs a month in mastering and high-speed copying. I find T-Y discs to be reliable in both applications, with a very low reject rate (1/100). I use an Epson printer, and find that print quality is consistently of high quality. A+ for a great product delivered in a timely fashion at a great price!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this product. It is a great value.
By on 07/28/2010
The Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 200 is a product I ordered previously. It is the best price I have found anywhere, and the DVDs are high quality. I did not have any rejects when I burned data onto the DVDs, which is a problem I have encountered with other DVDs. On-line ordering was easy, and the DVDs were delivered in a couple of days. I will order from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick shipping & packaging of product.
By on 07/27/2010
I've never had a problem with this manufacturer or supplier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - reasonable Price
By on 07/26/2010
Taiyo Yuden's are known for their extemely low error rate and high quality duplication so we are very pleased with these in both DVD-Rs and CD-Rs. Thank you for supplying a high quality product with a very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for a highly rated product.
By on 07/20/2010
Excellent product, good price and you can't beet free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Old Reliable
By on 07/19/2010
We've been using this model for years with good results. I worried when I started seeing the Value Line, but happy that these are still available. Not double boxed when I buy the 600-pack case, so some boxes come a little beat up from shipping but these tape wrapped packs don't have the broken spindle problem that the cake boxes have.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, I Guess
By on 07/11/2010
I have used hundreds of T-Y discs with good results. I have used about a dozen of these, and with three of them I got a "Cannot Record" message. I hope that failure rate doesn't continue - assuming they are bad discs.