JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good !!
By Angela on 08/09/2010
Shipping usually takes a good 5 business days to get to me in Florida, but the DVDs are great. I only have 1 out of 100 DVDs that are bad. The surface prints great.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Top Quality Blank DVD Media
By Edward on 08/08/2010
Though very reliable, the "white" printable surface isn't white enough. The off white color gives the inkjet printed media an untrue finished color.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
I love Taiyo Yuden DVDs
By Davon on 08/04/2010
Over the last 200 discs I've burned I've had no bad discs, I love these DVDs!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By David R. on 08/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent, reliable product!
By Barry on 08/02/2010
As a small home studio, I use 100-200 discs a month in mastering and high-speed copying. I find T-Y discs to be reliable in both applications, with a very low reject rate (1/100). I use an Epson printer, and find that print quality is consistently of high quality. A+ for a great product delivered in a timely fashion at a great price!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By David on 07/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this product. It is a great value.
By Sandra on 07/28/2010
The Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 200 is a product I ordered previously. It is the best price I have found anywhere, and the DVDs are high quality. I did not have any rejects when I burned data onto the DVDs, which is a problem I have encountered with other DVDs. On-line ordering was easy, and the DVDs were delivered in a couple of days. I will order from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick shipping & packaging of product.
By MICHAEL on 07/27/2010
I've never had a problem with this manufacturer or supplier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - reasonable Price
By Teresa on 07/26/2010
Taiyo Yuden's are known for their extemely low error rate and high quality duplication so we are very pleased with these in both DVD-Rs and CD-Rs. Thank you for supplying a high quality product with a very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for a highly rated product.
By Anthony on 07/20/2010
Excellent product, good price and you can't beet free shipping.