CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and service
By on 03/06/2011
have been using this product for several years and only the rare coaster out of hundreds of burns. will continue to use this vendor and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs. Very few coasters
By on 03/03/2011
Love these discs. They burn great. Haven't encountered a dud yet and the silver printable surface gives a cool, professional look when printed. They're a little more expensive as premium discs but the quality and performance are worth the extra bucks. Recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 02/20/2011
The reason I've ordered thousands of this media is because it works. Usually there are only 2-3 per 100 that are defective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media ever purchased
By on 02/13/2011
I have purchased many different brands of DVD writable disks over the last few years. I usually consider it good media if I only burn one coaster per 10. Sometimes I get really lucky and burn 3 coasters to every 10-ACK. I have not burnt one coaster with these. In fact most of the time when I insert media into my burner it takes anywhere from 3-6 seconds to spin up, recognize the media and then allow me to proceed from there. When I insert one of these Taiyo Yuden DVD's into my drive, it is instantly recognized. Immediately available for burning or if it already has media on it, it is immediately available to access or playback. I have reviewed DVD's and manufacturers many times, and I had read if you can find actual Taiyo Yuden media that it is some of the best available. I wondered when reading that what kind of burner those folks had, must be a high priced model as my little measly $29 model must just burn coasters, was I wrong. You just have to buy good media and Taiyo Yuden is it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product so far and fast shipping
By on 02/07/2011
Dvd blanks that perform as advertised. No coasters yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the availability and delivery of this product.
By on 02/03/2011
I haven't used these DVDs long enough to evaluate the quality, but I believe they will perform as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 02/01/2011
I'll be back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
extremely fast!
By on 01/11/2011
EXTREMELY FAST! ORDERED ONE DAY, DELIVERED THE NEXT. EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'd heard these were the best DVD-Rs
By on 12/26/2010
I bought these for archival use, instead of gold DVD-Rs. Great price, great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good experience, good products and wonderful service!
By on 12/23/2010
Always a wonderful online shopping experience here. Good products, good prices, good service.