JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R Blank Media at a Super Price
By Brent on 08/24/2011
Ordered the Taiyo Yuden Blank media for its superb reliability and outstanding quality. I have ordered this media from Supermediastore before and will order it from them again. It has the best overall quality of any DVD media on the market and Supermediastore still has the best prices and prompt shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best
By James on 08/05/2011
Nothing comes close to Taiyo Yuden media in terms of quality in every review I've seen for over a decade. I get a spindle every year and do archive backups to them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product from an extraordinarily good company!
By Larry on 08/01/2011
Taiyo Yuden is the best DVD blanks available to consumers. When you can buy them from SuperMedia Store at prices less than that of the chain retailers in town..then, you have to rate them as "great". I am a repeat customer, and will continue to buy from a respected vendor. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Blank DVD 5 discs
By Archbishop Perry M. on 07/20/2011
There are a great many products on the market that can be used to burn DVDs; however, with the Taiyo Yuden product purchased from this company, I have never had a bad disc to result. This company consistently provides this product for a moderate price, with quick shipping, and complete confidence.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yudens are Great!
By william on 07/14/2011
Have been getting the Taiyo Yudens for years now and they never seem to fail,they are a great company for blank media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Return buyer - will be back again.
By Roy on 03/23/2011
I have purchased this item a couple of times in the past. The quality of this product is top-notch. There has never been a single problem with any disc. The price for such high quality is very competitive. It was a top-rated disc in an electronic article, so I gave it a try. I will buy more in the future as needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best out there
By Vincent on 03/15/2011
I have been using the 16x Taiyo Yuden brand for as long as i can remember and they have never failed me. I love these discs the quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and service
By peter on 03/06/2011
have been using this product for several years and only the rare coaster out of hundreds of burns. will continue to use this vendor and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs. Very few coasters
By JEFF on 03/03/2011
Love these discs. They burn great. Haven't encountered a dud yet and the silver printable surface gives a cool, professional look when printed. They're a little more expensive as premium discs but the quality and performance are worth the extra bucks. Recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Chuck on 02/20/2011
The reason I've ordered thousands of this media is because it works. Usually there are only 2-3 per 100 that are defective.