JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yudens are Great!
By william on 07/14/2011
Have been getting the Taiyo Yudens for years now and they never seem to fail,they are a great company for blank media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Return buyer - will be back again.
By Roy on 03/23/2011
I have purchased this item a couple of times in the past. The quality of this product is top-notch. There has never been a single problem with any disc. The price for such high quality is very competitive. It was a top-rated disc in an electronic article, so I gave it a try. I will buy more in the future as needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best out there
By Vincent on 03/15/2011
I have been using the 16x Taiyo Yuden brand for as long as i can remember and they have never failed me. I love these discs the quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and service
By peter on 03/06/2011
have been using this product for several years and only the rare coaster out of hundreds of burns. will continue to use this vendor and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs. Very few coasters
By JEFF on 03/03/2011
Love these discs. They burn great. Haven't encountered a dud yet and the silver printable surface gives a cool, professional look when printed. They're a little more expensive as premium discs but the quality and performance are worth the extra bucks. Recommended
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Chuck on 02/20/2011
The reason I've ordered thousands of this media is because it works. Usually there are only 2-3 per 100 that are defective.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media ever purchased
By Michael on 02/13/2011
I have purchased many different brands of DVD writable disks over the last few years. I usually consider it good media if I only burn one coaster per 10. Sometimes I get really lucky and burn 3 coasters to every 10-ACK. I have not burnt one coaster with these. In fact most of the time when I insert media into my burner it takes anywhere from 3-6 seconds to spin up, recognize the media and then allow me to proceed from there. When I insert one of these Taiyo Yuden DVD's into my drive, it is instantly recognized. Immediately available for burning or if it already has media on it, it is immediately available to access or playback. I have reviewed DVD's and manufacturers many times, and I had read if you can find actual Taiyo Yuden media that it is some of the best available. I wondered when reading that what kind of burner those folks had, must be a high priced model as my little measly $29 model must just burn coasters, was I wrong. You just have to buy good media and Taiyo Yuden is it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product so far and fast shipping
By Rick on 02/07/2011
Dvd blanks that perform as advertised. No coasters yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the availability and delivery of this product.
By Carol on 02/03/2011
I haven't used these DVDs long enough to evaluate the quality, but I believe they will perform as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Ted on 02/01/2011
I'll be back!