JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality disc available
By Allen on 12/08/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes the best auality of any disc mfg. The price is good and competitive with much inferior ones. Delivery is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with product and service
By Richard on 11/23/2011
Excellent product, great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden speaks by itself
By Henrikas on 10/26/2011
Speedy shipping and the best quality. Way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal anywhere
By Kirk on 10/07/2011
I use lots of DVDs for server archiving and these are the best. Have been getting them here for years and will continue to do so. A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd time ordering these..won't be the last.
By Arlan on 09/19/2011
Great price, great product. No complaints here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good except for the first disc
By Narith on 09/03/2011
These discs are thicker than your average dvd's! I bought 2-100 pack cake boxes and the first disc in both boxes were defective. They both sounded like a coffee grinder in my dvd burner, but the rest of the discs seemed fine so far. For professional grade discs, the price seemed to justify itself.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R Blank Media at a Super Price
By Brent on 08/24/2011
Ordered the Taiyo Yuden Blank media for its superb reliability and outstanding quality. I have ordered this media from Supermediastore before and will order it from them again. It has the best overall quality of any DVD media on the market and Supermediastore still has the best prices and prompt shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best
By James on 08/05/2011
Nothing comes close to Taiyo Yuden media in terms of quality in every review I've seen for over a decade. I get a spindle every year and do archive backups to them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product from an extraordinarily good company!
By Larry on 08/01/2011
Taiyo Yuden is the best DVD blanks available to consumers. When you can buy them from SuperMedia Store at prices less than that of the chain retailers in town..then, you have to rate them as "great". I am a repeat customer, and will continue to buy from a respected vendor. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Blank DVD 5 discs
By Archbishop Perry M. on 07/20/2011
There are a great many products on the market that can be used to burn DVDs; however, with the Taiyo Yuden product purchased from this company, I have never had a bad disc to result. This company consistently provides this product for a moderate price, with quick shipping, and complete confidence.