JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer
By Fabio on 01/29/2012
i usually order these from a competitor of supermediastore but i decided to give supermediastore a shot since they were on sale well price was good,but there packing totally bites i bought 2 packs of these one came in fine the other came totally smashed at least 20 to 30 of them were completely cracked...

their customer service is great as i called to get a replacement and no trouble what so ever....they just need to learn how to pack them much better and don't be so cheap with packing materials....

if there prices are better then competitor i will most likely buy supermediastore but if they continue to ship like they do they will continue to keep sending me replacements if they keep coming in smashed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dvd-r
By Nelson on 01/17/2012
great price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By William Wiler on 01/04/2012
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping was slow and box was packed poorly it was bouncing around in box
By Richard on 12/25/2011
I think the packers should be more careful, the air bags were flat and the CDR cake box bounced around inside of shipping box, I assume it didn't damage the CDR but I won’t know until I use them. Also shipping time seemed to take longer then I thought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality disc available
By Allen on 12/08/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes the best auality of any disc mfg. The price is good and competitive with much inferior ones. Delivery is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with product and service
By Richard on 11/23/2011
Excellent product, great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden speaks by itself
By Henrikas on 10/26/2011
Speedy shipping and the best quality. Way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal anywhere
By Kirk on 10/07/2011
I use lots of DVDs for server archiving and these are the best. Have been getting them here for years and will continue to do so. A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd time ordering these..won't be the last.
By Arlan on 09/19/2011
Great price, great product. No complaints here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good except for the first disc
By Narith on 09/03/2011
These discs are thicker than your average dvd's! I bought 2-100 pack cake boxes and the first disc in both boxes were defective. They both sounded like a coffee grinder in my dvd burner, but the rest of the discs seemed fine so far. For professional grade discs, the price seemed to justify itself.