JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Having used before I really like this product very much.
By on 02/13/2012
Have had very few rejects wth JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD"s I rate this product very high.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product but a little pricey
By on 02/13/2012
I am completely pleased with the product itself, they really do make the best quality discs and I haven't had any failures so far after making 53 movies.

The only issues were the price which was considerably more than the next available discs in the same class. It also took awhile to receive the product. I guess I am used to Newegg who ships the product immediately and normally for free.

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase, I suppose you get what you pay for and these discs really are the best quality you can find.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Lacquer
By on 01/29/2012
i usually order these from a competitor of supermediastore but i decided to give supermediastore a shot since they were on sale well price was good,but there packing totally bites i bought 2 packs of these one came in fine the other came totally smashed at least 20 to 30 of them were completely cracked...

their customer service is great as i called to get a replacement and no trouble what so ever....they just need to learn how to pack them much better and don't be so cheap with packing materials....

if there prices are better then competitor i will most likely buy supermediastore but if they continue to ship like they do they will continue to keep sending me replacements if they keep coming in smashed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dvd-r
By on 01/17/2012
great price and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 01/04/2012
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Shipping was slow and box was packed poorly it was bouncing around in box
By on 12/25/2011
I think the packers should be more careful, the air bags were flat and the CDR cake box bounced around inside of shipping box, I assume it didn't damage the CDR but I won’t know until I use them. Also shipping time seemed to take longer then I thought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality disc available
By on 12/08/2011
Taiyo Yuden makes the best auality of any disc mfg. The price is good and competitive with much inferior ones. Delivery is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with product and service
By on 11/23/2011
Excellent product, great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden speaks by itself
By on 10/26/2011
Speedy shipping and the best quality. Way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal anywhere
By on 10/07/2011
I use lots of DVDs for server archiving and these are the best. Have been getting them here for years and will continue to do so. A+