JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,098.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable. With no redo's that is important
By on 05/30/2013
We have consistently used these for years, since we found them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 05/06/2013
Cheap and awesome. As usual...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 04/05/2013
Perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at great price
By on 03/17/2013
Will keep buying these. never had one not record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no coasters
By on 09/23/2012
can"t beat Taiyo quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience...As Usual
By on 05/29/2012
I've never had a problem when ordering from Super Media Store. Prices are reasonable and shipping is always prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think TY's are great but their recent packaging is questionable
By on 05/21/2012
Been using TY's for 8-years or so. Never had more than one or two bad burns (could have been media, hardware or operator error) per 200. That goes for the tape-wrapped ones, too.

But, the last 2 spindles lacked the foam "washers" that keep them from moving along the spindle. Now I'm not sure that this could be damaging to the discs, but I do think it raises the potential. (Especially if the packing in the shipping box loses intergrity - the air cells are ruptured - and there is additional free movement.)


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 05/03/2012
The discs are 99+ out of one hundred perfect. I would guess there is 1 bad one in 500.

I recommend them without resevation.

Super media is the best price I have found for this item. Always delivered on time and well package for shipment.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
delivery only OK
By on 03/29/2012
for a bulk buy item what can say? they work, just wish envelopes & storage containers were suggested somewere in the ordering process as most sites do
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By on 02/14/2012
This is the one brand that I have not yet had a burn failure with. The service and speed of delivery is above average considering package has to travel to east coast.