JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$126.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this product. It is a great value.
By Sandra on 07/28/2010
The Taiyo Yuden White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X DVD-R Media 200 is a product I ordered previously. It is the best price I have found anywhere, and the DVDs are high quality. I did not have any rejects when I burned data onto the DVDs, which is a problem I have encountered with other DVDs. On-line ordering was easy, and the DVDs were delivered in a couple of days. I will order from this company again.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick shipping & packaging of product.
By MICHAEL on 07/27/2010
I've never had a problem with this manufacturer or supplier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - reasonable Price
By Teresa on 07/26/2010
Taiyo Yuden's are known for their extemely low error rate and high quality duplication so we are very pleased with these in both DVD-Rs and CD-Rs. Thank you for supplying a high quality product with a very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for a highly rated product.
By Anthony on 07/20/2010
Excellent product, good price and you can't beet free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Old Reliable
By Leslie on 07/19/2010
We've been using this model for years with good results. I worried when I started seeing the Value Line, but happy that these are still available. Not double boxed when I buy the 600-pack case, so some boxes come a little beat up from shipping but these tape wrapped packs don't have the broken spindle problem that the cake boxes have.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Neil on 07/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, I Guess
By Eugene on 07/11/2010
I have used hundreds of T-Y discs with good results. I have used about a dozen of these, and with three of them I got a "Cannot Record" message. I hope that failure rate doesn't continue - assuming they are bad discs.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Write A Review
By Sheldon on 07/05/2010
Good Products for media recording purposes
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! I order somethiing and it is delivered in a timely manner. Case closed.
By James on 07/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered exactly as stated on your web site.
By Kirke Schnoor on 06/30/2010
I researched the web for the best quality DVD manufacture to be used on an iMac. Taiyo Yuden came out on top and the Super Media Store did all the rest in terms of Price, Quality and Delivery. And I might add they work very well when I record iMovies.