JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$126.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product-never fails
By Jeri on 10/12/2010
I've used the the Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for everything from photo storage to client video presentations to retail sales and have never had a problem recording to them OR printing on them. The white inkjet is a nice, clean surface and the ink dries quickly. I'd recommend them and SuperMediaStore.com for all your media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality, fast delivery
By gary on 09/27/2010
Can't beat Taiyo media quality. Fasr delivery and good prices
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
thank you!
By joel on 09/25/2010
box damaged but product in great shape! thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Steve on 09/20/2010
I use these DVD's for backing up my photography images
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good for the price
By Cheryl on 09/08/2010
We have been using these for quite awhile and it's a mixed bag on quality. We go thru hundreds without a bad one and then hit 1 in 10 that are rejected. The price is a good value with the free shipping. Wish there was more consistency with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and value.
By Richard on 09/08/2010
As always from SuperMediaStore this a great product at a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Karen on 09/07/2010
I don't have any problems recording or playing these disks. They are supposedly archival; I will write back in 20 years to let you know.

Service was prompt; I have no complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best CD/DVD Media from the best supplier!
By Reg on 09/05/2010
I have purchased several hundred Taiyo Yuden CD and DVD media and have never had a problem with either the product or SuperMediaStore!! I've always received prompt, courtious service and they always make sure everything is to my satisfaction. I will continue to use Taiyo Yuden products and purchas them from SuperMediaStore. These are two brands that can be totally trusted.
Reg Hill
Hill's Technical Services
Bedford, Texas
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can never go wrong with TY and Supermedia
By Rose on 09/05/2010
Cake box damaged in shipping so I called customer service (first time in 3 years I've had to call Supermedia CS) expecting to return damaged goods before receiving replacement. First, let me say Supermedia's customer service is the best! After explaining the issue, without hesitating, the rep asked for my address, located the order, and initiated a replacement order. When I asked how to return the damaged goods, I was told, "No need". Like I said, absolutely top shelf customer service and replacement policy.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product!
By Olumide on 08/25/2010
Great Product