CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 116 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$126.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good experience, good products and wonderful service!
By on 12/23/2010
Always a wonderful online shopping experience here. Good products, good prices, good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love These DVD-R's
By on 12/12/2010
I've not had one issue or problem with these DVD's! As a matter of fact I'm going in right now to order more! I've gone through almost my entire 100 Cake Box already! I highly suggest to anyone... the price is right and the product is fantastic!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best Quality for a Good Price with FREE Shipping!
By on 11/12/2010
I've been buying this discs for some time now and very rarely ever have a bad disc. Compared to the discs on big-box electronics stores shelves SuperMediaStore.com delivers (FREE S&H) a bargain every time. Just remember to order about a week before you need them.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a good product at a fair price
By on 11/03/2010
Very quick delivery. Very easy to use the online system. The price was fair and the product was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product-never fails
By on 10/12/2010
I've used the the Taiyo Yuden DVD-R media for everything from photo storage to client video presentations to retail sales and have never had a problem recording to them OR printing on them. The white inkjet is a nice, clean surface and the ink dries quickly. I'd recommend them and SuperMediaStore.com for all your media needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good quality, fast delivery
By on 09/27/2010
Can't beat Taiyo media quality. Fasr delivery and good prices
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
thank you!
By on 09/25/2010
box damaged but product in great shape! thanks
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/20/2010
I use these DVD's for backing up my photography images
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good for the price
By on 09/08/2010
We have been using these for quite awhile and it's a mixed bag on quality. We go thru hundreds without a bad one and then hit 1 in 10 that are rejected. The price is a good value with the free shipping. Wish there was more consistency with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and value.
By on 09/08/2010
As always from SuperMediaStore this a great product at a great value.