JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$126.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Ryan on 04/05/2013
Perfect
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at great price
By gary on 03/17/2013
Will keep buying these. never had one not record.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no coasters
By gary on 09/23/2012
can"t beat Taiyo quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience...As Usual
By Chris on 05/29/2012
I've never had a problem when ordering from Super Media Store. Prices are reasonable and shipping is always prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think TY's are great but their recent packaging is questionable
By ron on 05/21/2012
Been using TY's for 8-years or so. Never had more than one or two bad burns (could have been media, hardware or operator error) per 200. That goes for the tape-wrapped ones, too.

But, the last 2 spindles lacked the foam "washers" that keep them from moving along the spindle. Now I'm not sure that this could be damaging to the discs, but I do think it raises the potential. (Especially if the packing in the shipping box loses intergrity - the air cells are ruptured - and there is additional free movement.)


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Louis on 05/03/2012
The discs are 99+ out of one hundred perfect. I would guess there is 1 bad one in 500.

I recommend them without resevation.

Super media is the best price I have found for this item. Always delivered on time and well package for shipment.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
delivery only OK
By Richard on 03/29/2012
for a bulk buy item what can say? they work, just wish envelopes & storage containers were suggested somewere in the ordering process as most sites do
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By on 02/14/2012
This is the one brand that I have not yet had a burn failure with. The service and speed of delivery is above average considering package has to travel to east coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Having used before I really like this product very much.
By Wilfred on 02/13/2012
Have had very few rejects wth JVC Taiyo Yuden DVD"s I rate this product very high.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product but a little pricey
By Sandra L on 02/13/2012
I am completely pleased with the product itself, they really do make the best quality discs and I haven't had any failures so far after making 53 movies.

The only issues were the price which was considerably more than the next available discs in the same class. It also took awhile to receive the product. I guess I am used to Newegg who ships the product immediately and normally for free.

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase, I suppose you get what you pay for and these discs really are the best quality you can find.