JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$126.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Liked the careful packaging so much I ordered more
By Charles J on 12/03/2014
These are the only blank discs I use. I was so happy with the way that my first order arrived (sturdy packaging) that I ordered more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't buy better blank dvds!
By Charles J on 11/28/2014
I've used this brand/speed of dvds for years. In the past 2000 or so blank dvds, I have not had a single coaster. The quality is excellent!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All dvds worked, good product,
By EDWARD on 09/17/2014
Taiyo yuden good,And I liked the way it was shipped,very fast good work,SuperMediaStore is the place for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt and efficient service
By Kurt on 05/25/2014
I ordered these DVDs on the basis of reviews written for this website. I record slideshows on DVDs, and have experienced difficulties with playback after the recordings are several years old. My hope is that the quality of these DVDs will solve my problem, and that they will continue to play years from now with no
"disc errors".

Order processing was efficient and delivery of my order was prompt, taking 5 business days for delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great blank DVD's
By Peter on 03/27/2014
Been buying these for awhile now. Great DVD's. They perform flawlessly and never had a "bad" one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality disks
By Barton on 03/25/2014
Product as advertised, excellent "made-in-Japan" quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media, Never found a Coaster in any of the 100 packs
By Ronald on 03/06/2014
I have been buying these DVD-R for several years and would not buy any other brand. Great quality!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service!
By Larry on 10/10/2013
I buy nothing but Taiyo Yuden discs from your Company. Of course, I buy other items...but, when it comes to discs, only Taiyo Yuden has the quality I expect. If you look back in your records you will find that I have been a loyal customer for several years now. I will continue to be as long as the product and service stays at the high level of today.

Thanks,

Larry
dunnroven1@aol.com
carter1943@gmail.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable. With no redo's that is important
By Suzanne on 05/30/2013
We have consistently used these for years, since we found them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Dirk on 05/06/2013
Cheap and awesome. As usual...