JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I don't even try to burn other brands anymore
By Dan on 06/27/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best, most reliable disc made.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Valley Int'l Christian Center on 06/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD Media
By Elliott on 06/17/2010
Taiyo Yuden simply makes some of the best DVD media. These DVD-Rs are high quality compatible media. I probably wouldn't buy any other kind.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Always what I need
By John on 06/16/2010
Have used these discs for a few years now. They always perform well. Package arrives in just a couple of days and my clients are always happy with the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Christian on 06/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Malik on 06/03/2010
Great product. yhe only kind I use
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Most Reliable TY Media -- AGAIN
By Ron on 05/28/2010
Again, I must say this is the most reliable DVD media for both computer and DVD recorders.

Shipping and Handling took about a week from LA to Middle Tennessee (Nashville) area. A quicker turnaround with FREE shipping would be a nice incentive for all buyers (valued customers and newbies).
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product from Taiyo Yuden and service from SuperMediaStore.com
By Richard J on 05/22/2010
I am new to burning DVDs so I bought Taiyo Yuden DVDs based on the reviews I have read. I have only burned a few so far and have had great success. I like the quality of the print on the white inkjet hub printable DVDs, although I think I might try the high gloss printable DVDs next time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD-Rs
By Timothy on 05/18/2010
I have been using T-Ys for about five years now, have burned hundreds of them and RARELY hit a bad disk -- If you want quality -- get these. And SuperMediaStore is the best site to buy them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deal around
By David on 05/14/2010
I've been buying this supply once every 2-3 months for the past year, and haven't had a bad disc yet.