JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Write A Review
By on 07/05/2010
Good Products for media recording purposes
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! I order somethiing and it is delivered in a timely manner. Case closed.
By on 07/02/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered exactly as stated on your web site.
By on 06/30/2010
I researched the web for the best quality DVD manufacture to be used on an iMac. Taiyo Yuden came out on top and the Super Media Store did all the rest in terms of Price, Quality and Delivery. And I might add they work very well when I record iMovies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Coster Free Since '03
By on 06/29/2010
I've been buying Taiyo Yuden media for seven years, would have been longer but I didn't know years ago that CDs / DVDs deteriorate over time. Since I've started using Taiyo Yuden media, I've not burned a single coaster, and as of yet have had no disk with so much as a single corrupt file (knock on wood).

SuperMediaStore.com service and shipping are exactly what I expect from a quality establishment, and while the price is a little higher than what you'll pay for the same type media at the big retailers, it's nowhere near the quality of the Taiyo Yuden.

Put simply: buy these disks, you won't regret it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo-Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer 4.7 GB 16X DVD-R 200 Pack-Recommend!!!
By on 06/28/2010
I've been using Taiyo-Yuden DVD and CD materials for years. I ordered 2-200 pack Silver Thermal Lacquer 4.7 GB 16X DVD-R when they were on sale. As always the Taiyo-Yuden disc quality is excellent and burning at 16X I've noticed no problems or glitches on playback. My only gripe is that the 4 spindles should have been packed better because one of the spindle holders cracked in shipment due to insufficient packing material. However, they did arrive very quickly as always. Great product and highly recommended! I wouldn't and don't use anything other than Taiyo-Yuden discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I don't even try to burn other brands anymore
By on 06/27/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the best, most reliable disc made.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great DVD Media
By on 06/17/2010
Taiyo Yuden simply makes some of the best DVD media. These DVD-Rs are high quality compatible media. I probably wouldn't buy any other kind.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Always what I need
By on 06/16/2010
Have used these discs for a few years now. They always perform well. Package arrives in just a couple of days and my clients are always happy with the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/09/2010