JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-ZZ-SB16) 16X DVD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $36.99 each!
Buy 2 at $35.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal anywhere
By on 10/07/2011
I use lots of DVDs for server archiving and these are the best. Have been getting them here for years and will continue to do so. A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd time ordering these..won't be the last.
By on 09/19/2011
Great price, great product. No complaints here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good except for the first disc
By on 09/03/2011
These discs are thicker than your average dvd's! I bought 2-100 pack cake boxes and the first disc in both boxes were defective. They both sounded like a coffee grinder in my dvd burner, but the rest of the discs seemed fine so far. For professional grade discs, the price seemed to justify itself.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD-R Blank Media at a Super Price
By on 08/24/2011
Ordered the Taiyo Yuden Blank media for its superb reliability and outstanding quality. I have ordered this media from Supermediastore before and will order it from them again. It has the best overall quality of any DVD media on the market and Supermediastore still has the best prices and prompt shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best
By on 08/05/2011
Nothing comes close to Taiyo Yuden media in terms of quality in every review I've seen for over a decade. I get a spindle every year and do archive backups to them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product from an extraordinarily good company!
By on 08/01/2011
Taiyo Yuden is the best DVD blanks available to consumers. When you can buy them from SuperMedia Store at prices less than that of the chain retailers in town..then, you have to rate them as "great". I am a repeat customer, and will continue to buy from a respected vendor. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Blank DVD 5 discs
By on 07/20/2011
There are a great many products on the market that can be used to burn DVDs; however, with the Taiyo Yuden product purchased from this company, I have never had a bad disc to result. This company consistently provides this product for a moderate price, with quick shipping, and complete confidence.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yudens are Great!
By on 07/14/2011
Have been getting the Taiyo Yudens for years now and they never seem to fail,they are a great company for blank media
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Return buyer - will be back again.
By on 03/23/2011
I have purchased this item a couple of times in the past. The quality of this product is top-notch. There has never been a single problem with any disc. The price for such high quality is very competitive. It was a top-rated disc in an electronic article, so I gave it a try. I will buy more in the future as needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best out there
By on 03/15/2011
I have been using the 16x Taiyo Yuden brand for as long as i can remember and they have never failed me. I love these discs the quality is excellent.