JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,583.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality - fair price
By Richard on 04/03/2012
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD media for several years now. I have only had one coaster out of hundreds of burns. The ability to print directly on the media is a major plus as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Fedex left this package at the wrong front door. This was NOT the store's fault.
By dawn on 03/07/2012
I love TY products and I appreciate the service I get at SuperMediaStore.com.
Thanks so much
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Expected
By Bruce on 02/22/2012
I have ordered from SuperMedia before and this item before and have nothing but praise. Taiyo Yuden is a quality product. This is the premium media not the value version. My brother tried the value version and was not that pleased. Some of the discs would not burn correctly. I have never had that problem. I got my delivery before the delivery date and in good shape. You can't go wrong ordering this product from SuperMedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 16X+R DVD's are a great product.
By Daniel on 02/15/2012
This is the second time that I've ordered from the Super Media Store. On both occasions the service was excellent.
Fast delivery and the product arrived intact. Kudos!
The Taiyo Yuden dvd's have been an outstanding product to record my movie collection on. I haven't has a single coaster that I didn't cause myself through my stupidity.
I will be buying more when this batch runs out. I'm just hoping that JVC doesn't ever "improve" their product.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Poor wrapping
By Danny on 02/13/2012
It would be better if the DVDs came in something other than just plastic wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Company
By Rob on 02/05/2012
Some coasters. It seems to have stopped when I defrag the source file. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Using these DVDs for saving images for a couple of years with no problems.
By Larry on 01/29/2012
I have used other manufacturers products with some failures. I am a photographer and cannot waste time or the chance of loosing an image due to an inferior product. Not sure of longevity, but am sure they will outlast this old man!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quality and fast delivery.
By Stephen on 11/15/2011
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for years....no coasters.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
One third of the discs failed
By Anne on 08/25/2011
Burning my DVD onto these discs was a nightmare. I was burning multiple copies of the same DVD and when I happened to check one of them, it wouldn't play in a regular DVD player. I had to check them all before selling them, and discovered that more than 30 out of 100 failed in the DVD player. I was burning the exact same DVD file from the same computer; the only variable was the discs.

This is not acceptable. Aside from the quality failure, I had to spend hours checking each 100 discs before I sent any out, and after burning all of them I only had 60 to send.
Please send me 100 printable DVD Rs of another brand to replace these.
Sincerely, Anne Makepeace
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
All is good!
By Valery on 08/22/2011
My mean is Your job is good!