JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,583.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Poor wrapping
By Danny on 02/13/2012
It would be better if the DVDs came in something other than just plastic wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Company
By Rob on 02/05/2012
Some coasters. It seems to have stopped when I defrag the source file. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Using these DVDs for saving images for a couple of years with no problems.
By Larry on 01/29/2012
I have used other manufacturers products with some failures. I am a photographer and cannot waste time or the chance of loosing an image due to an inferior product. Not sure of longevity, but am sure they will outlast this old man!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quality and fast delivery.
By Stephen on 11/15/2011
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for years....no coasters.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
One third of the discs failed
By Anne on 08/25/2011
Burning my DVD onto these discs was a nightmare. I was burning multiple copies of the same DVD and when I happened to check one of them, it wouldn't play in a regular DVD player. I had to check them all before selling them, and discovered that more than 30 out of 100 failed in the DVD player. I was burning the exact same DVD file from the same computer; the only variable was the discs.

This is not acceptable. Aside from the quality failure, I had to spend hours checking each 100 discs before I sent any out, and after burning all of them I only had 60 to send.
Please send me 100 printable DVD Rs of another brand to replace these.
Sincerely, Anne Makepeace
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
All is good!
By Valery on 08/22/2011
My mean is Your job is good!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs - no coasters
By George Saridakis on 08/22/2011
I use these for business backups, so I expect to pay a little more for a higher quality DVD. I think these were worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Merchandise is excellent, packaging is not so good...
By Laszlo Gutai on 08/14/2011
Taiyo Yuden is one of the best media. My only comment regards the packaging: The new cake box is flimsy - good thing, I had one from the older orders but would need more...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden makes great media
By Richard on 08/14/2011
I use noting but Taiyo Yuden media. I have switched to this printable media since I purchases my Epson printer.
Just like Taiyo Yuden non-printable media, no wasted medai. Great for sending home videos and pictures to friends and relitivs. By the way, I only use Plextor DVD writers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Disc, good price
By Michael Kaplan on 05/22/2011
Always order these discs