JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,583.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOOKING FOR A BETTER BLANK DVD
By Neal on 06/27/2014
In case you haven't noticed, the big box stores have drastically scaled back sales of dvd recorders and blank dvds. It's no secret that the media providers (eg. cable companies, Hollywood studios & N-X rentals)far prefer to provide their product by internet streaming. The only problem is that once physical dvds are extinct, then you won't find the very best classic movies that have withstood the test of time for the past 75 years in streaming format. Also another trend is that the big name blank dvd producers have been cheapening up their product, leading to far more error messages than those a few years ago. That's why I'm delighted to see this blank dvd by JVC that is for "professional use". I hope that these will be easily recordable without error messages and that years from now the recorded material will remain playable. I don't mind paying the higher price for a better quality than what we're left with in the drastically scaled back blank dvd section left in the nearest big box store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
best blank out there
By joseph on 05/07/2014
wish they made DVD+R's
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By David on 05/03/2014
As advertised, delivered as expected, price competitive for high quality brand. Matt finished ink jet surface makes beautiful labels. Only 1 coaster out 180 copies in project.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, consistant quality ...
By Rocky on 02/09/2014
Consistantly high quality product and service ... Very, very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By Dennis on 01/26/2014
awesome fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Surprise - No Media Container
By Russell on 08/25/2013
Quality of the media may be fine, but expected a container rather than shrink wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By Joseph on 07/04/2013
xyxyx
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!!
By David on 06/10/2013
I have NEVER had one bad disk from the Taiyo Yuden manufacturer. They're #1 in my book. It's just too bad that they do not manufacture a DL disk.

And then there's the delivery. As you know, a tracing number is given with each order, but the products are delivered before I get a chance to use it! In this case, I ordered one day, and got the disks the next day! Talk about service!

SuperMedia has always been prompt and very courteous, even when I've had returns. They get a #1 rating from me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Stuart on 04/24/2013
Great Product, excellent quality. Only hangup was this was my first order and they placed on hold until I called them as deliver address and shipping address were different.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Byron on 03/17/2013
Always performs, no coasters!