JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
One third of the discs failed
By on 08/25/2011
Burning my DVD onto these discs was a nightmare. I was burning multiple copies of the same DVD and when I happened to check one of them, it wouldn't play in a regular DVD player. I had to check them all before selling them, and discovered that more than 30 out of 100 failed in the DVD player. I was burning the exact same DVD file from the same computer; the only variable was the discs.

This is not acceptable. Aside from the quality failure, I had to spend hours checking each 100 discs before I sent any out, and after burning all of them I only had 60 to send.
Please send me 100 printable DVD Rs of another brand to replace these.
Sincerely, Anne Makepeace
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
All is good!
By on 08/22/2011
My mean is Your job is good!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs - no coasters
By on 08/22/2011
I use these for business backups, so I expect to pay a little more for a higher quality DVD. I think these were worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Merchandise is excellent, packaging is not so good...
By on 08/14/2011
Taiyo Yuden is one of the best media. My only comment regards the packaging: The new cake box is flimsy - good thing, I had one from the older orders but would need more...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden makes great media
By on 08/14/2011
I use noting but Taiyo Yuden media. I have switched to this printable media since I purchases my Epson printer.
Just like Taiyo Yuden non-printable media, no wasted medai. Great for sending home videos and pictures to friends and relitivs. By the way, I only use Plextor DVD writers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Disc, good price
By on 05/22/2011
Always order these discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed!
By on 05/12/2011
Fast Delivery, good value, very happy with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, timely delivery
By on 02/27/2011
So far I'm very happy with the product, and was impressed with the online order process and prompt delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product & delivered on time
By on 02/13/2011
great product & delivered on time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
taiyo,are the best,and you guys are OK..
By on 12/12/2010
I use taiyo all the time, and the only place I go to buy them are,at Supermedia ,for the best in price and ,how fast I get them through your shipping,,,

Keep up the good work
thanks...;.