JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
All is good!
By Valery on 08/22/2011
My mean is Your job is good!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs - no coasters
By George Saridakis on 08/22/2011
I use these for business backups, so I expect to pay a little more for a higher quality DVD. I think these were worth the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Merchandise is excellent, packaging is not so good...
By Laszlo Gutai on 08/14/2011
Taiyo Yuden is one of the best media. My only comment regards the packaging: The new cake box is flimsy - good thing, I had one from the older orders but would need more...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden makes great media
By Richard on 08/14/2011
I use noting but Taiyo Yuden media. I have switched to this printable media since I purchases my Epson printer.
Just like Taiyo Yuden non-printable media, no wasted medai. Great for sending home videos and pictures to friends and relitivs. By the way, I only use Plextor DVD writers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Disc, good price
By Michael Kaplan on 05/22/2011
Always order these discs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed!
By Greg on 05/12/2011
Fast Delivery, good value, very happy with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, timely delivery
By Ken on 02/27/2011
So far I'm very happy with the product, and was impressed with the online order process and prompt delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product & delivered on time
By Isaac on 02/13/2011
great product & delivered on time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
taiyo,are the best,and you guys are OK..
By andrew on 12/12/2010
I use taiyo all the time, and the only place I go to buy them are,at Supermedia ,for the best in price and ,how fast I get them through your shipping,,,

Keep up the good work
thanks...;.

Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVDs are excellent for file archeiving.
By Michael on 10/11/2010
All of our digital imaging files are archived on Taiyo Yuden. Reliability and quality are of the utmost importance. We have never had a Taiyo Yuden DVD fail on us. I highly recommend them.