JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!!
By on 06/10/2013
I have NEVER had one bad disk from the Taiyo Yuden manufacturer. They're #1 in my book. It's just too bad that they do not manufacture a DL disk.

And then there's the delivery. As you know, a tracing number is given with each order, but the products are delivered before I get a chance to use it! In this case, I ordered one day, and got the disks the next day! Talk about service!

SuperMedia has always been prompt and very courteous, even when I've had returns. They get a #1 rating from me!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 04/24/2013
Great Product, excellent quality. Only hangup was this was my first order and they placed on hold until I called them as deliver address and shipping address were different.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 03/17/2013
Always performs, no coasters!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Buy -R whihc have less failures
By on 12/03/2012
Had 5 out of 100 that failed the burn.
Will only buy -R disks from now on.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
customer service
By on 10/01/2012
This is about the customer service
before buying the blank DVDs I asked them the inner size the lady says they don't know the size, she recommend to buy and measure it by my self, I did then I chated with them to let them know the inner size is to small for me, so I would like to return the item, the person says shipping fees is may responsibility plus 15% restock. It is not my fault if they don't know what they are selling plus the other person didn't said nothing about shipping and restocking fees. Really bad customer service.also I paid shipping for these items.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
the best vdvd media made
By on 09/23/2012
I burn alot and had trouble will other brand disk not verifying after burn ! ,some were as bad as 50% failure and others as low as 10 % but since I started using Talyo Yuden that has drop to 1 or 2% GREAT !!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 09/13/2012
Good product, good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, readily delivered.
By on 05/27/2012
The DVDs were delivered in excellent shape before anticipated arrival date. The Taiyo Yuden DVD+is an excellent product that records easily, faithfully, and endures.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have used for many years
By on 05/24/2012
Is the best media available
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 05/17/2012
Customer Pick-Up -- worked well and as expected