JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$48.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$45.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $45.99 each!
Buy 2 at $44.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $43.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best.
By on 04/19/2012
In the three years that I have been using Taiyo Yuden +R 16x DVDs I have burned hundreds without creating a single coaster. Worth every penny, they will make you look good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burned Over 600 Of These Without A Single Coaster
By on 04/16/2012
Delivery was fast.
Product is great.
I would like to see it available in a cake box again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality - fair price
By on 04/03/2012
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD media for several years now. I have only had one coaster out of hundreds of burns. The ability to print directly on the media is a major plus as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Fedex left this package at the wrong front door. This was NOT the store's fault.
By on 03/07/2012
I love TY products and I appreciate the service I get at SuperMediaStore.com.
Thanks so much
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Expected
By on 02/22/2012
I have ordered from SuperMedia before and this item before and have nothing but praise. Taiyo Yuden is a quality product. This is the premium media not the value version. My brother tried the value version and was not that pleased. Some of the discs would not burn correctly. I have never had that problem. I got my delivery before the delivery date and in good shape. You can't go wrong ordering this product from SuperMedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 16X+R DVD's are a great product.
By on 02/15/2012
This is the second time that I've ordered from the Super Media Store. On both occasions the service was excellent.
Fast delivery and the product arrived intact. Kudos!
The Taiyo Yuden dvd's have been an outstanding product to record my movie collection on. I haven't has a single coaster that I didn't cause myself through my stupidity.
I will be buying more when this batch runs out. I'm just hoping that JVC doesn't ever "improve" their product.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Poor wrapping
By on 02/13/2012
It would be better if the DVDs came in something other than just plastic wrap.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Company
By on 02/05/2012
Some coasters. It seems to have stopped when I defrag the source file. Time will tell.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Using these DVDs for saving images for a couple of years with no problems.
By on 01/29/2012
I have used other manufacturers products with some failures. I am a photographer and cannot waste time or the chance of loosing an image due to an inferior product. Not sure of longevity, but am sure they will outlast this old man!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quality and fast delivery.
By on 11/15/2011
I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for years....no coasters.