JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDPR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$48.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$45.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $45.99 each!
Buy 2 at $44.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $43.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By W C on 09/13/2012
Good product, good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, readily delivered.
By Carlos on 05/27/2012
The DVDs were delivered in excellent shape before anticipated arrival date. The Taiyo Yuden DVD+is an excellent product that records easily, faithfully, and endures.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have used for many years
By Ronald on 05/24/2012
Is the best media available
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Al on 05/17/2012
Customer Pick-Up -- worked well and as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best.
By Blake on 04/19/2012
In the three years that I have been using Taiyo Yuden +R 16x DVDs I have burned hundreds without creating a single coaster. Worth every penny, they will make you look good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Burned Over 600 Of These Without A Single Coaster
By Andrew on 04/16/2012
Delivery was fast.
Product is great.
I would like to see it available in a cake box again.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality - fair price
By Richard on 04/03/2012
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD media for several years now. I have only had one coaster out of hundreds of burns. The ability to print directly on the media is a major plus as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Fedex left this package at the wrong front door. This was NOT the store's fault.
By dawn on 03/07/2012
I love TY products and I appreciate the service I get at SuperMediaStore.com.
Thanks so much
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Expected
By Bruce on 02/22/2012
I have ordered from SuperMedia before and this item before and have nothing but praise. Taiyo Yuden is a quality product. This is the premium media not the value version. My brother tried the value version and was not that pleased. Some of the discs would not burn correctly. I have never had that problem. I got my delivery before the delivery date and in good shape. You can't go wrong ordering this product from SuperMedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 16X+R DVD's are a great product.
By Daniel on 02/15/2012
This is the second time that I've ordered from the Super Media Store. On both occasions the service was excellent.
Fast delivery and the product arrived intact. Kudos!
The Taiyo Yuden dvd's have been an outstanding product to record my movie collection on. I haven't has a single coaster that I didn't cause myself through my stupidity.
I will be buying more when this batch runs out. I'm just hoping that JVC doesn't ever "improve" their product.