Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package

Review of Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$21.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Stopped working suddenly
By Sten on 07/06/2011

It certainly is convenient to keep on the keychain.

Unfortunately, one minute it was functional, the next it no longer showed up in my computer. Good thing there was nothing irreplaceable in there.

We'll see how the RMA goes, at least there is a lifetime warranty.


Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't Leave Home Without It :)
By KENT on 07/05/2011
I have used the Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB Flash Drive for over a year with flawless results. When SuperMediaStore recently put it on sale; I had to have another. The drive performs perfectly in the 8 different PCs that I normally use at work and home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tini Size With Large Capacity
By Marcus on 07/03/2011
Worked flawlessly out of the box. I'm using it to store MP3 music to play with my car stereo. Although it functions perfectly, it runs a bit hot to the touch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price and size.
By Bruce on 06/19/2011
I have the 8G version and it works well, in some computers the unit will take a while to register but all in all a very good drive. I keep it on my key chain, it stands up very well to abuse and the size and price can't be beat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is what it is
By Wayne on 06/16/2011
This little flash drive does what it's supposed to do, it's only drawback being its tiny size which is one of the reasons I bought it but now I'm afraid it'll be too easily lost. It works fine though, and is an economical purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Flash Drive!
By Susan on 06/07/2011
I was surprised at the size of this little flash drive but was really impressed with its performance. It is the perfect size to slip on to your keychain. Being waterproof is also a great added feature. Well worth the price. As always, SuperMediaStore comes through!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Small and durable
By Sam on 03/06/2011
This is my second Super Talent flash drive. I carried the 8G version for nearly a year. The size is very convenient and the metal case is very durable. I have had flash drives that have pieces that break off, but this is not one of them! If I had to give it low marks for something, I suppose it would be in speed. It is a bit slow and thus I am unable to make a bootable Linux drive out of it. Drive is great for storing lots of data but a bit slow (but usable) when running PortableApps. I'll probably get the 32G once it goes on sale for a price I can't refuse!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Moderate write, good read speeds, great package
By Daniel on 02/12/2011
Bought two 16GB pico flash drives and so far so good. For the money these were a great buy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very compact high capacity thumb drive
By Eric on 02/09/2011
Able to put this on my keychain and I don't even know it's there. Got a great price and was delivered to me in a couple of days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for USB enabled car stereos
By George on 02/03/2011
I have been using the first one of these I ordered in my newest car radio that has a front panel USB connector and have had great fun carrying all my CD music everywhere I go. So this time I ordered 2 more to use around the house and to/from work. In the car I leave the drive plugged in all the time and the open connector has me a little careful of losing the data on this drive. The small physical size is the best thing about this drive as it is less likely to get hit in the car than any other drive. Time will ell if the drive will continue to perform, but I am having a great time with it now.