Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package

Review of Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$21.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was what I wanted and got it fast
By Terry Morgan on 06/13/2012
You have great deals and have quick shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Store!
By Wendy Lou on 05/24/2012
I am an enthusiastically satisfied customer of SuperMediaStore, many times over!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bargain
By William on 05/21/2012
Everything is great, the price, the product and the delivery.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good for the price. Heats up pretty bad
By Anto on 05/14/2012
This metal covering heats up pretty quick and it heats up very much. It feels like the thing is going to set on flames
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great at a great price.....
By Anna on 05/06/2012
Its a good price for a 16GB flash drive. I received it in three (3) Days a great device to add to your keys for programs on the go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product
By Ronald on 05/01/2012
Wish it had a different chain on it. One that would be little stronger. Overall an excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super cool
By Tim on 11/22/2011
These small usb drives are great to carry
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived super quick. Great flash drive.
By Richard on 09/26/2011
I love the 8GB version I've had for a long time. I always carry it with me on my key chain.

These flash drives used to come with a very strong string loop that I used to attach the flash drive to my key chain. It made it easy to use my key chain to pull the flash drive out of the USB port. The string loop never broke. The flash drives also came with a small bead chain, but that always broke if you used it to pull out the flash drive.

The new one I just got (16GB) only came with the bead chain. The flash drive itself is great, but because it is always hard to pull out of the USB port because of its size, I'll need to find another way to attach it to my key chain, as these are too easy to lose when the chain breaks.

Like any such device, these can go bad, but these do have a lifetime warranty. I did have one go bad after a long time. I lost my data but the drive was replaced for free (after a bit of a wait).

This is my favorite flash drive because it is always with me and it is so small and light.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and small
By Churk on 08/09/2011
I brought one a few months ago and first impression was nice speed and size combination. I have lost my old pico and decide to buy 2 more. Have 1 of them sitting in the car stereo at all time as a music HD.

The transfer rate I was getting (base off of windows status bar, no reliable at all) is approximately 20 - 30MB read, and 10MB write. And its pretty consistant.

Only downside to this. Its not USB3 and not transfering at 50 - 100MB read and 40 - 50MB write.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent purchase
By David on 07/15/2011
The flash drive works as advertised. Shipping was free and arrived quickly. It performs well. The only thing I need to be careful is to always clip it to something otherwise it could easily get into the folds in my bag and it could then be hard to find.