Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package
Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package

Review of Super Talent 16GB Pico C USB 2.0 Flash Drive STU16GPCS - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$43.99
You Save: 
$22.04 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$21.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, works great!
By on 10/12/2012
Fast shipment, works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Tiny, indestructable
By Steve on 09/18/2012
I use a split-ring to attach a lobster claw clasp to this. That makes it easy to remove from the computer and to attach to a key ring.

After moving many files, it does get hot.

I have never had a problem, but some have reported a snug fit in USB ports, especially on Macs.

If you need encryption, use free third party software.

Why would you buy anything bigger?

NOTE: Check prices for silver, nickel, and gold; silver (chrome) is usually the cheapest, but not always.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product!
By James on 09/17/2012
These Pico thumb drives are small, large-capacity and all metal. They get hot when in use, although it doesn't seem to be a problem; I can't think of any situation where a thumb drive is used in a very restricted environment. The 16 gb version was a little disappointing in that it won't work with ReadyBoost; the 8 gb version does.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Itty-Bitty
By Steve on 08/31/2012
VERY SMALL -perfect!
(and a great price too)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By Ryman on 08/28/2012
Product was as ordered and worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product.
By Susan on 08/15/2012
I've ordered one of these several months ago and love it. Just ordered two more for my granddaughters in middle school. They are durable, waterproof, and so easy to keep up with. They fit nicely on your keychain, so no more time wasted searching. Great price, too!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LIKE EM
By on 08/02/2012
I HAVE BOUGHT A BUNCH AND I LIKE EM ... DECENT SPEED, CAPACITY, DURABILITY... HAVE GOTTEN THEM WET, DRIVEN OVER THEM... AND THEY STILL RUN
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, Fast shipping, Best price.
By LY TAN on 06/27/2012
Great item -It's compact and nice, Fast shipping, Best price.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
1 of 2 worked
By Dr Jan A on 06/27/2012
I ordered 2 of these 16 GB drives and 1 32 GB drive. They arrived promptly, as stuff always does from Super Media. However, when I checked them, the 32 worked fine, but only one of the 16's worked. It took a bit of e-mailing and an phone conversation to get it replaced without having to pay return postage, but eventually they replaced it, and the replacement does work. I like the drives, they are small and waterproof (not that I have any intention of dipping them in water, but...). I was just a bit disappointed to have only a 50% success rate with the first shipment (I guess it was 33% if you count the 32 GB drive), but Super Media came through in the end.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
One out of two worked
By Dr Jan A on 06/13/2012
I ordered two, plus a 32 GB drive. The 32 works fine. One of the 16's works fine, the other 16 doesn't work at all. This means you have a 50/50 chance of getting one that works. I written three emails to Supermedia asking what they are going to do about this, so far, no answer. But they did send me an email asking me to review the product.