SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal but not what I expected
By Harold on 12/18/2011
The cases were a good deal, but I was somewhat misled by the online description of the item I read prior to ordering. I thought "case" meant the whole deal--outside and inside (should have paid more attention to the word "only"). Turns out I needed the bases (insides) as well--found this out when the order arrived. Then ordered the bases. Together, they were still a decent deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By T Mark on 12/18/2011
Very Fast Sipping....Highly Recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and product.
By Mary on 09/28/2011
This is the best price I have found. I use them for crafts and have purchased from them several times. I always receive great service and quick delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BAD Idea:
By William E. on 07/15/2011
BAD Idea:
10.4 mm case sold without having inserts to complete the CD jewel case
(why didn’t S. Media worn us that other half out of stock?
NOT Happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Not the greatest quality, but great for the price.
By Allyson on 03/18/2011
I was very pleased to see that not one of the jewel cases had been damaged in transit. The plastic is fairly weak, not the most durable. But for the price, these are just fine. I am using them to hold acrylic craft stamps, so I don't necessarily need them to pass the test of time nor the test of durability. I just needed cheap CD cases, and these fit the bill. Good packaging on the part of SuperMediaStore.com. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My order was received as indicated and received in excellent condition.
By Joan on 03/07/2011
You provided great service and price. The ordering process was very user-friendly and I received my product in the time indicated. I will order again in the future.

Thank you.

Joan Bartosh
Lifeline Coaching & Education, Inc.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These Jewel Cases are worth the price and shipping was great!
By Paul on 03/03/2011
These Jewel Cases without the inserts are perfect for making a CD look new! The black inserts are rarely worn, so by just re-using the old ones in these new clear Jewel Cases has made a difference in the price I can get for them on eBay. I recommend them. The only drawback is that the spot from the plastic mold is much larger and further from the edge than the jewel cases that come with a new CD.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the money
By Tony on 11/05/2010
Overall a good product - the only nits to pick are a couple of the black trays were warped and broke when they were inserted into the cases, and there is a visible (though tiny) point on the front right side of the jewel cases where they are removed from the molds.