SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value & fast service!
By Denise Barteet on 03/15/2012
I ordered 300 of these jewel cases. When I got 'em, I
ordered 300 more. I use them for storing unmounted
rubber stamps & they are perfect for that.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and fast delivery
By Philippa on 03/15/2012
Product is exactly as described at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great time-saver over the assembled jewel cases.
By Scott on 03/01/2012
A great time-saver over the assembled jewel cases.
Price
3.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
If you need 100, you'd better order 2 cases of 100
By Jamie on 01/16/2012
The shipping was fast, and the quality of the jewel cases was good. That being said, there were a total of 17 cases inside the undamaged box that were broken. I needed 100 for a customer, so I ended up having to drive 45 miles to Staples to get cases to replace the broken ones. The box was inside a bigger box, and had good packing, and the boxes were undamaged. this leads me to believe that they were damaged in the factory before they were shipped. I called and was refunded ten cents each for the broken ones, but this did not make up for the 90 miles worth of gas and replacement cost for the broken ones I had to buy at Staples.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Jewel Cases
By Tammy on 12/20/2011
The Jewel cases were just as I expected. And very glad to get them. Shipping price was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal but not what I expected
By Harold on 12/18/2011
The cases were a good deal, but I was somewhat misled by the online description of the item I read prior to ordering. I thought "case" meant the whole deal--outside and inside (should have paid more attention to the word "only"). Turns out I needed the bases (insides) as well--found this out when the order arrived. Then ordered the bases. Together, they were still a decent deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By T Mark on 12/18/2011
Very Fast Sipping....Highly Recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and product.
By Mary on 09/28/2011
This is the best price I have found. I use them for crafts and have purchased from them several times. I always receive great service and quick delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
BAD Idea:
By William E. on 07/15/2011
BAD Idea:
10.4 mm case sold without having inserts to complete the CD jewel case
(why didn’t S. Media worn us that other half out of stock?
NOT Happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Not the greatest quality, but great for the price.
By Allyson on 03/18/2011
I was very pleased to see that not one of the jewel cases had been damaged in transit. The plastic is fairly weak, not the most durable. But for the price, these are just fine. I am using them to hold acrylic craft stamps, so I don't necessarily need them to pass the test of time nor the test of durability. I just needed cheap CD cases, and these fit the bill. Good packaging on the part of SuperMediaStore.com. Thanks!