SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful to deal with.
By Gerard on 10/02/2012
This item is wonderful to have in stock to save those great classics, from the classics to todays hot favorites.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine product
By Jo Ann on 10/01/2012
Only one CD was broken, actually mis made as one piece of plastic was missing when the case hinges so that case had to be thrown away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied with purchase
By Heidi on 09/06/2012
Good quality product, double-boxed, arrived quickly
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always consistent
By Kay on 08/27/2012
Worry free shopping. Order, confirmation, shipping and delivery always in less than a week.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping
By on 08/20/2012
Item came quickly. Was what I ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed to change out cases on used CDs that I resell!
By Anne on 07/23/2012
I buy a lot of used CDs to sell on Amazon.
The cases are often cracked or worn, so
I like to change out the cases and then
send in a new case with a CD. Makes a better
presentation to the buyer! SuperMediaStore
has the best deals around! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommend
By T Mark on 06/20/2012
Good product..very fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Excellent Service
By Kay on 06/14/2012
Fair price
Customer Service Good
Quick Delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Horrable does not fit standard media!
By Michael on 05/06/2012
Horrable product! The cases do not fit the standard tray! Every possible tray I put in would be too small by almost 1mm. When I put a CD in the tray and then try to pull the CD out the tray pops out. This is completly unacceptable. I now have a pile of 300 pieces of plastic trash. Only postitive note was the quick shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did not get what I ordered. Superstore has refused to pay for return of product.
By Darla on 05/06/2012
Superstore personnel are not good to work with when they make a mistake on their shipment. Will not order from them again.