SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 58 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always consistent
By Kay on 08/27/2012
Worry free shopping. Order, confirmation, shipping and delivery always in less than a week.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping
By on 08/20/2012
Item came quickly. Was what I ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed to change out cases on used CDs that I resell!
By Anne on 07/23/2012
I buy a lot of used CDs to sell on Amazon.
The cases are often cracked or worn, so
I like to change out the cases and then
send in a new case with a CD. Makes a better
presentation to the buyer! SuperMediaStore
has the best deals around! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recommend
By T Mark on 06/20/2012
Good product..very fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always Excellent Service
By Kay on 06/14/2012
Fair price
Customer Service Good
Quick Delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Horrable does not fit standard media!
By Michael on 05/06/2012
Horrable product! The cases do not fit the standard tray! Every possible tray I put in would be too small by almost 1mm. When I put a CD in the tray and then try to pull the CD out the tray pops out. This is completly unacceptable. I now have a pile of 300 pieces of plastic trash. Only postitive note was the quick shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Did not get what I ordered. Superstore has refused to pay for return of product.
By Darla on 05/06/2012
Superstore personnel are not good to work with when they make a mistake on their shipment. Will not order from them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A GREAT VALUE!
By Michael on 04/26/2012
I am a new buyer of these, so I have little to compare them to, except to say that they are perhaps a little thinner than the Jewel cases that come standard with traditional CDs.

Having said that, I love these because 1) they are a great price 2) they come unassembled, which saves a lot of time and 3) they are sufficiently well-made to work just fine. Furthermore, they arrived quickly and undamaged, so I will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Not as Good as the 1st Order
By Lillie on 04/19/2012
This is the 2nd time I ordered this product. So I was surprised that the 1st Order was really good and the 2nd was of lower quality. So I was disappointed overall this time.

The price is great and if all the quality had been like the 1st, you would have had a customer for life.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything fien
By Thomas on 04/09/2012
Arrived quickly, safely, and all is well.