SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 62 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Ad should have stated that tray were not included with shipment.
By john on 03/06/2013
The ad simply stated that the jewel cases were not assembled. I could assemble them muself if I had received them
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
smooth transation
By gary on 02/19/2013
great
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
cheap
By on 02/01/2013
They do not protect it enough, they just shove it in another box and ship it. You receive it broken and cracked, only half is ok to use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery, accurate order
By KATHI on 01/20/2013
Quickly received 200 cd cases and not a single broken one. Best online order from any company I have received in a long time, and I do 90% of my shopping online!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel of a case for "Rubber" stamp storage
By Larry on 01/13/2013
Just what the rubber stamper needs. This is a lot easier than ripping out the inner tray before putting my unmounted rubber stamps inside for easy storage. A lot less cost than the complete case as well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By jeffrey on 12/31/2012
they are a great value very easy to assemble
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product
By on 11/26/2012
I am very happy with these CD cases. I will be using them to store my clear stamps for scrapbooking. Have been looking for these for a while.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and price
By Albert on 11/21/2012
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome deal!
By sue on 11/20/2012
This is a GREAT product! and my second time ordering. I absolutely love these for my stamps.I appreciate the great value and quick ship!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By T Mark on 10/11/2012
Great price on this item...very fast shipping...will do business again