SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Some broken cases on arrival
By on 04/07/2014
Good price and quick shipping, although it looked liked the packaging was rushed this time around. Last time I ordered these, none arrived broken, but this time, I had about 15 broken caes. The overall packaging looked liked it was about to fall apart too. I'm hoping this was a fluke this time as the service is usually really good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
4
By on 03/05/2014
Few cases broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,
By on 03/02/2014
Great product, just what I needed for my stamping dies and clear stamps.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service, some cases came damaged (approximately 4%).
By on 02/10/2014
Excellent buying experience, excellent price, fast delivery BUT several cases arrived damaged (4%- 5%). These are cases that did not contain trays. Cases with trays had no issues.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By on 02/09/2014
Order came quickly and received as ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came packed well so no breakage!
By on 11/19/2013
Perfect for my needs - storing unmounted rubber stamps!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Think you have a new customer.
By on 10/27/2013
I was going to call but this will work too.

Best shipment of cases ever!!!!!

Not one broken case and price was right.

My other locations had 10-20% breakage and I only had 30 days to contact the company to obtain refund.

Once again, good job!

Dave Abbott
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product, Fast Shipping, Best Service!
By on 10/20/2013
Great Price, Great Product, Fast Shipping, Best Service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered Jewel cases CD holders
By on 06/17/2013
I love these cases, Im a card maker and I use them to hold my spellbinder dies, they are the best cases, you can see your dies, and the price is great, they arrived double boxed, this company is the best.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cd cases
By on 05/27/2013
Very fast shipping! Packed well, none were broken! Great for my scrapbooking. Very happy