SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Standard Clear Unassembled CD Jewel Case 100 Pack (TRAY NOT INCLUDED)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By kristen on 07/13/2014
Cases are of good quality, not cheap or easily broken. They are packaged well and none were broken or even cracked during shipment. Great job all the way around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are exactly what I needed.
By on 06/09/2014
I use these cases to store acrylic stamps for my paper crafts. CD cases are hard to find in stores as most people are using slim cases for DVDs. Your product also saves me the time of taking out the inserts. I'm very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy and service
By on 05/21/2014
I purchase these to store rubber and polymer stamps and wafer thin cutting dies in for my cardmaking hobby. I like being able to purchase the empty cases in bulk ans my collection grows. Service is fast and price is awesome.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, all arrived intact
By Maria on 05/04/2014
The packaging was outstanding, and I received them very promptly. There were no broken jewel cases. Thanks, great service. The quality of the product is very good - do not hesitate to purchase this product. The price, quality and service cannot be surpassed.

Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Some broken cases on arrival
By Orlondo on 04/07/2014
Good price and quick shipping, although it looked liked the packaging was rushed this time around. Last time I ordered these, none arrived broken, but this time, I had about 15 broken caes. The overall packaging looked liked it was about to fall apart too. I'm hoping this was a fluke this time as the service is usually really good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
4
By vladimir on 03/05/2014
Few cases broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product,
By on 03/02/2014
Great product, just what I needed for my stamping dies and clear stamps.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service, some cases came damaged (approximately 4%).
By Jude on 02/10/2014
Excellent buying experience, excellent price, fast delivery BUT several cases arrived damaged (4%- 5%). These are cases that did not contain trays. Cases with trays had no issues.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Jewel cases
By Jay on 02/09/2014
Order came quickly and received as ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came packed well so no breakage!
By on 11/19/2013
Perfect for my needs - storing unmounted rubber stamps!