SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, product, good price.
By on 10/10/2014
Everything as described, good product, good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
jewel cases
By Sharon on 09/16/2014
purchased these to put rubber stamps in. works excellent for this. liked the fact that you did not have the tray with these. Super price also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
You need to correct shipping materials to prevent damages
By on 09/10/2014
I gave this an overall 4 because:
* the product was exactly what I wanted
* the cost was very good
* I received product in a reasonable manner
* BUT there were damages...1 in first shipment, 6 in this last shipment
AND...although I did receive the $1.40 credit back on my credit card, I would have preferred having replacements for the damaged cd cases! I ordered these to organize my craft rubber stamps...there is no way I will need another shipment of 100 cases, but the 7 that were damaged could have been used and are indeed missed!
* I suggest that you put some kind of packaging materials to protect the cases during transit (yes, I realize that there was a cardboard box inside another cardboard box...) ...that just is not enough to protect the cases when it was obvious that the entire package had been dropped on the corner, thus creating the damages!
* customer service was very quick in responding to my email about damages! I just was disappointed that the damaged cases could not be replaced...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very well packaged. Highly recommended.
By Alan on 07/14/2014
Excellent value for money. Packaged in a double box and bubble protected. Good company to deal with. Alan Haycock.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By kristen on 07/13/2014
Cases are of good quality, not cheap or easily broken. They are packaged well and none were broken or even cracked during shipment. Great job all the way around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are exactly what I needed.
By on 06/09/2014
I use these cases to store acrylic stamps for my paper crafts. CD cases are hard to find in stores as most people are using slim cases for DVDs. Your product also saves me the time of taking out the inserts. I'm very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy and service
By on 05/21/2014
I purchase these to store rubber and polymer stamps and wafer thin cutting dies in for my cardmaking hobby. I like being able to purchase the empty cases in bulk ans my collection grows. Service is fast and price is awesome.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, all arrived intact
By Maria on 05/04/2014
The packaging was outstanding, and I received them very promptly. There were no broken jewel cases. Thanks, great service. The quality of the product is very good - do not hesitate to purchase this product. The price, quality and service cannot be surpassed.

Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Some broken cases on arrival
By Orlondo on 04/07/2014
Good price and quick shipping, although it looked liked the packaging was rushed this time around. Last time I ordered these, none arrived broken, but this time, I had about 15 broken caes. The overall packaging looked liked it was about to fall apart too. I'm hoping this was a fluke this time as the service is usually really good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
4
By vladimir on 03/05/2014
Few cases broken.