SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER STORE!
By on 07/03/2017
I have ordered from this safe & reliable store many times in the past. THIS time I found these cd cases without the black inserts :) YAY! Cheaper and I don't have to sit and pull out black inserts of 100 cd cases, bc I use them for rubber stamp & die cut storage. The black insets go directly to the recycle box anyway, but I always seem to break 3-4 cd cases while taking out black inserts. THIS solves the problem! Shipping was 2 days MAX when I chose the cheapest, 7-10 day ground!I love this company! AND they have great customer service if needed or you have any questions! HIGHLY recommend ordering from SuperMediaStore! :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 06/28/2017
The Jewel cases were exactly what I was looking for to organize my stamps. They arrived quickly and with no damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Excellent service
By on 05/02/2016
I wanted these cases for a different use, I store rubber stamps in them. Was buying from a local office supply where they are more expensive & come with the tray inside, which I take out & throw away. Plus they were getting hard to find in the stores, so if I had to order online, I decided to search and found these.
They were much cheaper (32 cents each vs 52 cents). They came empty, so no more pulling the trays out to throw away and the quantity was crazy.
I ordered and received within 48 hrs.
The product quality was as expected. Plus no damage thru shipping.
I will definitely order from them again and I will recommend to friends.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Some of the cases don't close completely.
By on 04/16/2016
I would purchase from this company again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product at excellent price with excellent speed!!
By on 08/10/2015
I had bought some empty cases elsewhere, and never read the reviews. Big mistake. Several were broken and they were flimsy.

Then I bought from Supermediastore. What a difference!! The quality is excellent, quite sturdy. The price was almost half of what I paid the other vendor. There was obviously a lot of thought given to the packaging - not one damaged case!! Plus they arrived quickly.

Since I have already used half of this shipment, it is quite possible that I will be reordering.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/15/2015
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not the quality I was looking for, I'll know better next time.
By on 07/10/2015
Service and delivery are always good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They had just what I needed at a very reasonable price.
By on 04/28/2015
Received package 3 days after placing the order. The CD jewel cases were packed well and unharmed. They were exactly what I had ordered. If you are looking to replace some of your CD jewel case lids, this is exactly what you need, even if you don't need the back covers. Apparently nobody sells the lids separately, so this is the next best thing, and Super Media Store had the lowest price on them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected
By on 04/22/2015
Cases only allows for easy selection of single or double tray inserts without having to keep a large supply of each type of cd case on hand. The product price was excellent, as was the cost of shipment. I was charged one flat rate shipping fee ($6.95) that covered both of the items that I ordered. Far too many businesses would have charged a separate shipping cost for each item. In many instances it would have exceeded product cost. SuperMediaStore offered an affordable product with exceptionally low shipping. I expect to do many repeat orders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent standard sized jewel cases
By on 03/17/2015
Great price, perfect for upgrading jewel cases for old broken cases or for after market sales.