SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (32%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/15/2015
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not the quality I was looking for, I'll know better next time.
By on 07/10/2015
Service and delivery are always good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They had just what I needed at a very reasonable price.
By on 04/28/2015
Received package 3 days after placing the order. The CD jewel cases were packed well and unharmed. They were exactly what I had ordered. If you are looking to replace some of your CD jewel case lids, this is exactly what you need, even if you don't need the back covers. Apparently nobody sells the lids separately, so this is the next best thing, and Super Media Store had the lowest price on them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I expected
By on 04/22/2015
Cases only allows for easy selection of single or double tray inserts without having to keep a large supply of each type of cd case on hand. The product price was excellent, as was the cost of shipment. I was charged one flat rate shipping fee ($6.95) that covered both of the items that I ordered. Far too many businesses would have charged a separate shipping cost for each item. In many instances it would have exceeded product cost. SuperMediaStore offered an affordable product with exceptionally low shipping. I expect to do many repeat orders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent standard sized jewel cases
By on 03/17/2015
Great price, perfect for upgrading jewel cases for old broken cases or for after market sales.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Very thing, fragile jewel cases - a number chipped in transit
By on 02/04/2015
It's hard to buy replacement jewel cases - they are hard to ship, and new ones tend to be a lot thinner and lighter than the OEM cases that ship with audio CDs.

That said, these are among the cheaper and thinner cases you can find. The shipping was prompt and SuperMediaStore packaged the CDs well, and yet about 15 of 100 have had some kind of chip that has rendered them unusable.

If you buy these, I recommend getting cases with a tray - the tray seems to keep them from chipping in transit. I will be looking for a source of sturdier cases. Not sure I can find one, but I hope so.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases if you have extra trays
By on 01/21/2015
I bought these to use up extra trays I have accumulated over the last several years. They are of good quality ( a little on the light side) and the trays fit as they should. I am happy with this purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All good except for one thing!
By on 12/02/2014
Packed well and received all 200 cases intact. Just disappointed that I could not get a copy of the receipt sent to me!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, product, good price.
By on 10/10/2014
Everything as described, good product, good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
jewel cases
By on 09/16/2014
purchased these to put rubber stamps in. works excellent for this. liked the fact that you did not have the tray with these. Super price also.