SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 10.4mm Unassembled Clear CD DVD Jewel Cases (TRAY NOT INCLUDED) - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$36.99
You Save: 
$17.00 (46%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases if you have extra trays
By on 01/21/2015
I bought these to use up extra trays I have accumulated over the last several years. They are of good quality ( a little on the light side) and the trays fit as they should. I am happy with this purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All good except for one thing!
By on 12/02/2014
Packed well and received all 200 cases intact. Just disappointed that I could not get a copy of the receipt sent to me!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good, product, good price.
By on 10/10/2014
Everything as described, good product, good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
jewel cases
By on 09/16/2014
purchased these to put rubber stamps in. works excellent for this. liked the fact that you did not have the tray with these. Super price also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
You need to correct shipping materials to prevent damages
By on 09/10/2014
I gave this an overall 4 because:
* the product was exactly what I wanted
* the cost was very good
* I received product in a reasonable manner
* BUT there were damages...1 in first shipment, 6 in this last shipment
AND...although I did receive the $1.40 credit back on my credit card, I would have preferred having replacements for the damaged cd cases! I ordered these to organize my craft rubber stamps...there is no way I will need another shipment of 100 cases, but the 7 that were damaged could have been used and are indeed missed!
* I suggest that you put some kind of packaging materials to protect the cases during transit (yes, I realize that there was a cardboard box inside another cardboard box...) ...that just is not enough to protect the cases when it was obvious that the entire package had been dropped on the corner, thus creating the damages!
* customer service was very quick in responding to my email about damages! I just was disappointed that the damaged cases could not be replaced...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very well packaged. Highly recommended.
By on 07/14/2014
Excellent value for money. Packaged in a double box and bubble protected. Good company to deal with. Alan Haycock.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/13/2014
Cases are of good quality, not cheap or easily broken. They are packaged well and none were broken or even cracked during shipment. Great job all the way around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are exactly what I needed.
By on 06/09/2014
I use these cases to store acrylic stamps for my paper crafts. CD cases are hard to find in stores as most people are using slim cases for DVDs. Your product also saves me the time of taking out the inserts. I'm very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great buy and service
By on 05/21/2014
I purchase these to store rubber and polymer stamps and wafer thin cutting dies in for my cardmaking hobby. I like being able to purchase the empty cases in bulk ans my collection grows. Service is fast and price is awesome.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, all arrived intact
By on 05/04/2014
The packaging was outstanding, and I received them very promptly. There were no broken jewel cases. Thanks, great service. The quality of the product is very good - do not hesitate to purchase this product. The price, quality and service cannot be surpassed.