SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$107.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
See-thru CD/DVD sleeve with resealable flap; Great buy!
By on 12/27/2010
Having a lot of CDs and DVDs, I don't want to store them in individual cases, which take up a lot of space. The see-thru sleeves are a perfect solution. And the resealable flap is great. And as such a low price, you can afford to give them away with the photo & movie CDs/DVDs that you make for family and friends.
I'm very glad I found this sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
service is great
By on 12/21/2010
work great and dont take alot of room
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Overall
By on 12/16/2010
These are a bit thin but they serve my purpose and great price..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW!
By on 12/15/2010
A first-time customer, I was amazed by the variety and low prices of your merchandise. As for speed of delivery, It seemed like the order arrived as I was logging-off your website!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
As expected
By on 12/07/2010
I had read from another reviewer that the quality and weight of this material is the same as the window in the paper envelopes, with which I agree, and therefore is what I expected when placing the order.
But I don't really appreciate that I was not extended the 99-cent price that was in the very next newsletter after I placed my order and paid $2.79.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/01/2010
Great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
MUY BUENO
By on 11/29/2010
MUY BUENO ECONOMICO Y PRACTICO
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great and dont take a lot of room
By on 11/29/2010
work great and have and easy seal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good buy, but hard to use
By on 11/28/2010
okay
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price
By on 11/21/2010
My clients are more impressed with these resealable sleeves than with hard plastic cases. They look professional, show the disc and it's graphics, and protect the data. All around an excellent product.

Oh, and they're reusable (reduce, reuse)