SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$107.64
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clear Plastic CD DVD sleeves a must
By on 07/21/2015
excellent quality product,
do not smell like the ones from those other guys.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsome saves me money thank you
By on 01/07/2015
a true money saver thank you love i mean love your product and prices and your delivery system
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy Decision
By on 09/23/2014
Works wonderfully for our contract departments needs.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
saticefactory
By on 08/22/2014
sticky glue flap system need to be improvement.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
they are ok, but not what I had expected. I thought the plastic would be heavier. I also thought they would fold more like an envelope - neater, but it serves the purpose.
By on 07/23/2014
They are ok, but I thought the plastic would be heavier quality and thought they would fold down more like an envelope in a neater fashion. But they served the purpose. Unsure if I would purchase them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOTTA LOVE'M
By on 01/05/2014
Great Company!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE THESE GUYS!
By on 01/05/2014
Long story short, I will NEVER order from another media store again. You guys have earned 100% of my business for life!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sticky plastic case!
By on 06/14/2013
These cases are so cool. You would think the glue on the lastic would dry out and stop working after a short while, but I've opened and closed them 5, 6 times without them failing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what I expected, good price too.
By on 04/09/2013
"see through" makes it easier for clients to see in their file package. I might order a little heavier gauge next time, but this worked fine too.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice
By on 03/21/2013
Looks good, perfect.