SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 600 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$107.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
they are ok, but not what I had expected. I thought the plastic would be heavier. I also thought they would fold more like an envelope - neater, but it serves the purpose.
By Carol on 07/23/2014
They are ok, but I thought the plastic would be heavier quality and thought they would fold down more like an envelope in a neater fashion. But they served the purpose. Unsure if I would purchase them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOTTA LOVE'M
By Brian on 01/05/2014
Great Company!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE THESE GUYS!
By Brian on 01/05/2014
Long story short, I will NEVER order from another media store again. You guys have earned 100% of my business for life!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sticky plastic case!
By Don on 06/14/2013
These cases are so cool. You would think the glue on the lastic would dry out and stop working after a short while, but I've opened and closed them 5, 6 times without them failing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what I expected, good price too.
By Janis on 04/09/2013
"see through" makes it easier for clients to see in their file package. I might order a little heavier gauge next time, but this worked fine too.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice
By Deborah on 03/21/2013
Looks good, perfect.
Price
2.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
not good
By Rudell on 03/04/2013
do not like
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping
By Alvin on 02/06/2013
very good product and service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Like These
By Thomas on 01/16/2013
prefect for me
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Like These
By Thomas on 01/16/2013
perfect for me