SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 72 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sleeves are great
By ernie boram on 10/17/2010
For the price and quality this sleeve is far better than the paper ones i have been getting and cheaper to
ty Ernie Boram
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Andre on 10/13/2010
I have tons of DVD's and CD's and needed to protect them when in storage and this was a great solution for a reasonable price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By Sherley on 10/05/2010
This is a must have item for me. I send a lot of family disk home in the mail and using these clear sleeves are practically weightless for the postage when mailing multiple disks to family members, especially when each one of them want to have their own disk and not have to worry about gathering around at one house to watch a disk I send to just one of them. I bought enough to last me for a while this time, I hope.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
They are excellent, even though the price went up about $5 it's still a good deal.
By Phillip on 09/28/2010
They're working out great, I've ordered about 4,000 so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbelievable item & fast delivery
By Sherley on 09/22/2010
Clear is great and being able to see through the sleeve is nice.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product
By Sonya Esclavon on 08/23/2010
everything is as always great with you all. just wish i could get product faster cost is to much to get faster. but that is ups not you all.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Plastic sleeves may be less than you bargained for...
By Keith on 08/22/2010
These sleeves bend at the edges when handled lots. They are also harder to write on than paper sleeves. The value was awesome but the product itself was a bit disappointing overall.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good product
By Jarod on 08/11/2010
The plastic is a little thinner than i thought it would be...It's basically the exact plastic that is used for the center part of the paper sleeves. I'm using these all clear sleeves for 'free' promo material so it works fine because i want the whole cd to be visible.
For the price and since it is being used for promo material this product works just fine!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience
By Phillip on 08/10/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By KHALIA on 07/25/2010
never a complaint with supermediastore