SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 inch Resealable Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 71 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW!
By William on 12/15/2010
A first-time customer, I was amazed by the variety and low prices of your merchandise. As for speed of delivery, It seemed like the order arrived as I was logging-off your website!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
As expected
By Shirley on 12/07/2010
I had read from another reviewer that the quality and weight of this material is the same as the window in the paper envelopes, with which I agree, and therefore is what I expected when placing the order.
But I don't really appreciate that I was not extended the 99-cent price that was in the very next newsletter after I placed my order and paid $2.79.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Gerald on 12/01/2010
Great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
MUY BUENO
By gerardo on 11/29/2010
MUY BUENO ECONOMICO Y PRACTICO
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great and dont take a lot of room
By norris jr on 11/29/2010
work great and have and easy seal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good buy, but hard to use
By Gloria on 11/28/2010
okay
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price
By BRUCE on 11/21/2010
My clients are more impressed with these resealable sleeves than with hard plastic cases. They look professional, show the disc and it's graphics, and protect the data. All around an excellent product.

Oh, and they're reusable (reduce, reuse)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like shopping at supermedia price and quality are good.
By ronald l. on 11/10/2010
The product that i purchased was of good quality.
this is my third time ordering this product.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
best online store!!!
By Sonya on 10/27/2010
love doing buisness with u all. just wish price would not of went up on product liked the clearnce price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sleeves are great
By ernie boram on 10/17/2010
For the price and quality this sleeve is far better than the paper ones i have been getting and cheaper to
ty Ernie Boram