SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch OPP Sleeve Transparent Clear with Flap & Seal 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5 x 5 Inch OPP Sleeve Transparent Clear with Flap & Seal 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. This is the second time I've purchased this item.
By David on 02/07/2011
Good quality product, Great price.
These sleeves let you see the entire cd/dvd.
You get a hundred of these for a very low price.
The free ground shipping got them here in just a few days.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thinner than I expected
By Media Creations on 02/06/2011
these are good, but they are not quite what I wanted, but the price was right, so even if I use them for one job, it will be ok....

the photo makes them look like those nice felt lined heavier plastic sleeves that software used to come in, etc - but these are really just thin plastic sheets... still will protect the disc, but I'd opt for a clamshell case for mailing or long term storage
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Carl on 01/15/2011
These are the best. Great presentation. Nice seal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
perfect
By gerardo on 01/11/2011
economic and utily
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product/price
By Terry on 12/28/2010
Arrived on-time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
See-thru CD/DVD sleeve with resealable flap; Great buy!
By Gregory on 12/27/2010
Having a lot of CDs and DVDs, I don't want to store them in individual cases, which take up a lot of space. The see-thru sleeves are a perfect solution. And the resealable flap is great. And as such a low price, you can afford to give them away with the photo & movie CDs/DVDs that you make for family and friends.
I'm very glad I found this sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
service is great
By norris jr on 12/21/2010
work great and dont take alot of room
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Overall
By Andrew on 12/16/2010
These are a bit thin but they serve my purpose and great price..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW!
By William on 12/15/2010
A first-time customer, I was amazed by the variety and low prices of your merchandise. As for speed of delivery, It seemed like the order arrived as I was logging-off your website!
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
As expected
By Shirley on 12/07/2010
I had read from another reviewer that the quality and weight of this material is the same as the window in the paper envelopes, with which I agree, and therefore is what I expected when placing the order.
But I don't really appreciate that I was not extended the 99-cent price that was in the very next newsletter after I placed my order and paid $2.79.