SuperMediaStore CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 85 Gram No Window 200 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 85 Gram No Window 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$17.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd time around your chat service was great
By John on 07/19/2011
Got the wrong item and went to chat. The operator said a replacement would be sent. Nothing happened.

Sent and e-mail in - nothing happened.

Tried chat a second time and the problem, was taken care of.

I'm happy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Product
By Steve on 06/01/2011
In the past three years I have used close to four thousand of these windowless sleeves and have had NO problems with them. I am not a re-seller, I donate to the needy, and I print disk information on the envelope and it accepts printing better than any other sleeve I have tried. It also has a pre-creased fold line that makes closing very easy. I also combine some with "Resealable Bags for PP Poly Case and it makes a professional looking package.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service was excellent
By Ralph on 03/20/2011
Very good seller. Item was described correctly and was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will continue to do business with this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great for the money
By Stephen on 03/08/2011
Great bargain for what you get....
The envelopes are bluish white/not "white"
They are very thin, but well constructed (seams are pretty tight)
Great for occasional use....not for constant use.
They are big enough to squeeze 2 cds inside without ripping
The flap is indented...not pre-folded, which makes it a little labor involved, but it also makes it easier to print on, if needed.
I got a great sale price, so they were well worth the quirks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Buy Ever!!!!
By Richard on 02/18/2011
I bought these on clearance. GREAT BARGAIN!!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By OMAR on 02/16/2011
IT WAS A GOOD BUY BUT THE PRODUCT COULD COST LESS, IT WILL BE THE BEST BUY...THANK YOU.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very prompt
By David on 02/07/2011
great doing business
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for music disks
By Thomas on 02/02/2011
I use these for music disks. I print the song titles on the sleeves instead of messing around trying to print disk labels.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Rhineholt on 12/26/2010
Just what I needed at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Alan on 12/22/2010
The sale peice for this was a great offer.