SuperMediaStore Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves Premium Grade 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Polypropylene (CPP) Clear Plastic CD DVD Sleeves Premium Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.60
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Keep coming back for more
By on 10/19/2016
All my CD and DVD's are organized without cases and condensed into a "MUCH" smaller space.

These are strong enough to use for CD artwork ... then individual sleeves for each CD ... then placing the CD's inside the artwork sleeve.

So yeah, I recommend these. Yes, there are stronger / thicker sleeves out there. However, these are a great middle of the road for both strength and value.

NOTE : If you are working with Blu-Ray / DVD's and want a great artwork sleeve, use the ones available thru SuperMediaStore:

CPP Clear Plastic Sleeves for Greeting Cards and DVD Artwork 50 Pack

I have tried six different brands from other places, these are the most durable I have found at this price. I have consolidated over 550 DVD's and these are perfect.

All artwork, inserts and up to x6 DVD's (with individual sleeves) fit without splitting the sides - with enough room to reach inside to pull them back out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Not what I thought I was ordering
By on 04/04/2016
I am sure this is my mistake, but I thought the sleeve that I was ordering had no sleeve. I don't mind them having a sleeve, but the sleeve is difficult to close and secure under the tab that is supposed to keep it closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and delivery as usual!
By on 02/18/2015
My review? I love ordering all of my media needs from Supermediastore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted delivered promptly at a reasonable price.
By on 03/03/2014
Just what I had been looking for and couldn't find here in town. The price was reasonable, and it was delivered promptly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Durable; much better than paper. Superior in filing and organizing.
By on 01/26/2014
Very durable and can remains separated from other disks. Paper one stick together and can be slightly more abrasive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 01/18/2014
great and thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like it
By on 11/03/2013
Its a very good product, it serves its purpose for an awesome price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Premium?
By on 09/24/2013
While delivered on time, if not early, these are anything but premium grade plastic sleeves with flaps. They will work fine but there are clearly better sleeves available. Compared to the Memorex brand flaps these are far inferior in quality. Granted they are less expensive. The adage, you get what you pay for is appropriae in this instance.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not in stock?
By on 07/07/2013
When will this be in stock?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 03/28/2013
I manage several music artists and these sleeves were perfect. Best price I've found and they came to my door quick. They were slightly thinner than I expected but I've made cds with various products and these sleeves are durable and great for mix tapes, demos, etc. Not a complaint but it should be noted they do not come folded at the flap. However they have a fold line and it's easy to fold them with a cover/insert already in the sleeve. thcint.com will be buying more soon...Lot's of new music coming!