SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear Machine Grade DVD Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear Machine Grade DVD Cases 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear Machine Grade DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Clear Machine Grade DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$49.99
You Save: 
$20.00 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By Heinz on 08/01/2014
a top quality case i'm using for several years now.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Sylvia on 07/24/2014
I am very happy with this product. I would recommend this item to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent transaction!
By Karl on 04/02/2014
It was a great transactions product was excellent for our use and recieved rapidly!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Robert on 03/27/2014
Couldn't be better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value
By Brent on 06/05/2013
These are well made and are an excellent value. I'm certainly going to buy more. Sure beats pricing on the name brands I used to buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful, just what i needed
By Tisha on 02/20/2013
Great price, great product just what I needed
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By William on 09/04/2012
Delivered fast and on time. I really like these cases. Caution--the inserts sold for them do not have templates or software.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product-just as good as all new material cases
By Tim on 05/21/2012
I chose these cases since you were out of the all new material cases. Look exactly the same and the quality is just as good. The center hub is a slightly different design but functions just as well. The clarity of the plastic is the same as well. I was concerned when I ordered these that the "see through" quality might be less due to the recycled content. I was happy when I received them and would purchase again. The only downer was the price; you would think that with recycled content, the price might be slightly lower than all new material. Still a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great --As Usual
By Vincent on 04/11/2012
This is the fourth or fifth order from Super Media over the past few years--DVD cases always delivered promply and package was well packed with no damaged items--They have been my sole source for this kind of media--You can look elsewhere but they have great prices,are reliable and prompt--Thanks for the opportunity to respond--
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service after sale!
By Thomas on 12/18/2011
Had gotten the wrong type in the initial order. Called customer service and they helped get the correct item # for the replacement order and issued an RMA for the wrong item. What is important is that when they received the retuned items a few days later that a a restocking fee was issued - which was the normal policy. Called since this was not a plain return and that they correct item was ordered to replace. NO HASSLES, they credited the charge on the order and I received full credit for the returned times - GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. As for the replacement item, what I had been using from another vendor. Do exactly what I need and are good quality.