SuperMediaStore 5mm Clear Clam Shell Premium Grade CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 5mm Clear Clam Shell Premium Grade CD/DVD Cases 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$147.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product for my application
By David on 04/23/2014
This brand of CD clamshell has fairly consistent quality compared to other brands. I use the covers to hand out / mail CDs and they are perfect for my application.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I thought it would be.
By Tamaree on 03/06/2014
Great price, fast shipping, exactly as I ordered it. Will definitely be ordering these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
we love them
By Wanda on 04/15/2013
we love them I hope you will always have them in stock.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome cd/dvd cases....
By Tom on 02/10/2013
I use these to deliver printed dvds for all my photography clients and they work great. They have a thick feel and close very easily. Also, a huge perk is that you can throw in a business card inside towards the flat end. Definitely something I will continue to use for a while and definitely recommend it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome cd/dvd cases....
By Tom on 02/10/2013
I use these to deliver printed dvds for all my photography clients and they work great. They have a thick feel and close very easily. Also, a huge perk is that you can throw in a business card inside towards the flat end. Definitely something I will continue to use for a while and definitely recommend it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not what you might think
By Joseph on 01/31/2013
I don't know what they are called Premium cases as I haven't bought these items for quite some time but I know for a fact they were alot more harder plastic than these are. They are in fact very flimsy, I am very upset with them, shop closer before buying clam cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD case!
By Charles on 11/15/2012
Good packaging! Nothing was damaged in shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time customer
By Susi on 04/24/2012
Very happy with product and service!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Hugh on 04/22/2012
I just wonder if the cases you sell for less money are the same ad these. If so they would be a better value. These cases are still great for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product; good service
By charles on 03/07/2012
Thank you